Customer Reviews


436 Reviews
5 star:
 (344)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


500 of 515 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 on the MOVE
MOVE VS. OTHERS :)

Ever since the launch of Slim, the PS3 has been undertaking a quiet revolution or... could it be the console's midlife crisis? :) Here's what happened recently - and I will only note the more important developments going 12 months back (writing this in Oct., 2010):

- NetFLIX streaming, now disc-less, 1080p, 5.1 surround sound...
Published on September 17, 2010 by A. Dent

versus
85 of 102 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Move is great but game is lame...
I purchased the PS3 with the Move bundle from Amazon because it came with the 320GB PS3 Slim and the price was the same the 120GB version with the TV bundle at Best Buy. Pricewise, it was a deal.

The Move functionality is really good. Extremely accurate and very responsive. The experience is much more emersive than the Wii. Setup is extremely easy, but not...
Published on October 14, 2010 by A. Litton


‹ Previous | 134 35 3644 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
exelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
sterling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 320GB, December 7, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
Works great better than thought. It is flawless as a Blue ray Player. With all the GB's I don't believe I will ever have to upgrade the hard drive as the smaller GB PS3's have. It arrived in excellent condition. Thanks Amazon for another great buy. Would recommend this player highly. It has it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, November 2, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
I took this option and it's a very entertaintment for all the family including my 3 year old daughter. I only wish to have more ps3 move games available for next future due today there are not too much options
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 Games + Blu-ray + Hulu + Netflix = Media Center, December 7, 2010
By 
Charles Hayes (Cleveland, OH United States) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
I purchased this mainly for the Blu-ray, Hulu and Netflix capabilities, which all work great! The PS3 games were just a bonus. The move system seems to track my movements well and the games are pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disgusted, December 16, 2011
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
I bought this new for my kids as an early christmas present. after a week of playing it stopped reading all dics. called support and they told me to do what I had already done, so I have to send it in, and its nothing local. I have to send it to california and I live in missouri, they should have local outlets that you can send it too to be repaired or even a geek squad. I asked for an estimate on how long it would take to get repaired and they estimated a month. merry christmas to my kids. good luck y'all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST EVER PS3!!!!!!, November 19, 2010
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
THIS IS THE BEST PS3 EVER. BETTER THAN THE WII AND XBOX 360 ESPECIALLY WITH THE BUNDLE THE PLAYSTATION MOVE WHEN YOU PLAY THE GAMES OF THE PLAYSTATION MOVE ITS LIKE YOUR IN THE GAME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!! Everything and a bag of Chips, December 18, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle (Video Game)
I think 2011 will be the year of the playstation 3. This system has matured over the years since its first release and this bundle offer is at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 134 35 3644 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation 3 - 320 GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
$397.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.