Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 29, 2013
Good functionality but the games themselves are kind of cheap. I guess it would be nice if there were more games to use the tools for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
For the most part they are easy and fun to use. The kids love them. Not expensive and decent straps so the item does not go flying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
muy buen producto el niño encantada con esto lo unico es que deberian envalarlo mas pequeño para que el envio no sea tan costoso
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
Very cool. Nicely finished in the details. The movie fits perfectly on all parts. I liked the package, I recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT VERY GREATEST AND BEAUTIFUL. IT HAVE ESPECTACULAR ENTERTAINMENT AND VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Was looking for a way to make the PS3 Move more fun and this accessory kit worked. My son especially likes the bow and arrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
Great accessory for the Sony Move system. The controler holders are easy to install and enhance the game play using the PS3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
we love these! it makes things even more fun when playing the move. you really feel like your shooting the bow and arrow!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
EXCELLENT ARTICLE. EXPECTATIONS FULFILLED THAT DESCRIBED IN THE SITE. VERY GOOD SUPPLIER. I RECOMMEND IT. VERY GOOD CARE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
My kids love all the action games involving the playstation move set. This pack just makes things a lot more realistic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.