Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but amazon should send code instead of card
This is a great item, Im not in US, so I bought it and send it to a cousing in US he sent me the code, there should be an option like on online game codes to get the printed code directly from amazon, and dont have to wait a week for the arrival of the card. This should be really helpfull for international users.

Digital download :) :)...
Published on September 10, 2010 by Santi

versus
68 of 73 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who would pay $18 for a $10 gift card?
As I'm writing this, this $10 gift card is priced at $18. Who the hell would pay $18 for $10? I'd rather just give someone $18 cash in a card.
Published on November 28, 2011 by Jeffrey D. Flynn


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

68 of 73 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who would pay $18 for a $10 gift card?, November 28, 2011
By 
Jeffrey D. Flynn (Brooklyn, New york USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
As I'm writing this, this $10 gift card is priced at $18. Who the hell would pay $18 for $10? I'd rather just give someone $18 cash in a card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


120 of 138 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What???, January 29, 2011
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
let me get this right i spend 20.. and u give me 10? how do people not see whats wrong with this pic.?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but amazon should send code instead of card, September 10, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
This is a great item, Im not in US, so I bought it and send it to a cousing in US he sent me the code, there should be an option like on online game codes to get the printed code directly from amazon, and dont have to wait a week for the arrival of the card. This should be really helpfull for international users.

Digital download :) :) http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004RMK4P8/ref=cm_cr_thx_view
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why!? Why!? Why!?, June 29, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
Why do people continue to get ripped off buy these cards and paying more than face value!?!?!
Go to Walmart!!!! A $10 dollars card cost...wait...$10 dollars!!!!!
A $20 dollar card cost $20 dollars, etc.!!!!
Does this not make any sense? Especially in this economy!!!
Quit getting cheated and STOP buying cards off the internet!!!
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars $15 for a $10 giftcard? What?, December 21, 2013
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
Are you not aware of how giftcards work? Either way you get $10. You cant sell something for $15 dollars, thats only worth 10. what kind of hustle are you running?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Because of amazon being careless, online code lost, November 12, 2011
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
I can not get over how dumb it is that they don't sell the online code anymore. I hate amazon for it because it was the only way I could get points...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Think twice, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
Think twice if you’re planning on giving them as a gift or not using right away. I had saved 6 x $50 ($300) for my future ps4, over the period of 2 years, which were given to me as b-day and xmas gifts. Last night I’ve scratched them off and turned out that none of them worked! I’ve called Sony and they have told me that they have already been redeemed, some months and some over a year ago by different users.
- How can they be redeemed months ago when they were unscratched until last night?
They told me they can’t do nothing and to go to a retailer with my $300 problem. Since they were gifts from friends and family, I do not know who the retailer was.

Bottom line, there is a way for someone to steal/use your PSN codes even if your card is not scratched off. SONY does not care about fraud and security of these cards.

If you’re going to get one, make sure to use it right away. It’s still better than giving SONY your credit card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars $53.99 for a $10 playstation card?!, October 10, 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
How can anyone find it okay to charge this type of price? Unless there is a free game included with this deal there is no way I am paying a price this unreasonable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
It came on time but the packaging looked alittle unsanitary. But what matters is the code worked the way it was supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Card does not work, October 22, 2012
By 
Greg Hoyos (Miami, Florida USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: PlayStation Network Card - $10 (Video Game)
Does not work. We need assistance on this item please. Have been trying to contact you. seventeen eighteen nineteen twenty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation Network Card - $10
PlayStation Network Card - $10 by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation 3, PlayStation2, Sony PSP)
Used & New from: $19.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.