Customer Reviews


1,057 Reviews
5 star:
 (774)
4 star:
 (158)
3 star:
 (41)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (61)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


403 of 428 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply The Best
The all new slimmer PSP 3000 comes in with a couple of new upgrades over the 2000 model. Primarily for the Skype functionality, a microphone is onboard along with a reduced glare 4.3" screen. Its a given that fingerprints will still be a continued issue for the PSP line. Thankfully, the age old problem of ghosting has yet to appear on my new PSP 3000.

One of...
Published on January 8, 2009 by WALDO812

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great System with glaring flaw (White Border on LCD)
This could have been a great system had I not noticed the opaque white border on the LCD. It's most apparent against dark colors like grey, green, and purple. To see pictures and discussion on this issue, google "PSP 3000 White Border problem".

So far I have tried four PSP 3000s from Amazon, and each unit had the white border. While some may be able to deal...
Published 11 months ago by UncleHoole


‹ Previous | 137 38 39106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
Great product. Great price, Works perfectly.
Shipped and received in a timely manner.
No complains the item came as described, minor scratches, and 1gb memory card was also included with the psp and charger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black, May 22, 2013
By 
nadine charles (Philadelphia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
Just loved the item, and it was just as the pictured stated, therefore i'm happy with my purchase, oh joy, my only problem was i wanted to purchase 2 at the same time and i wasn't allowed to do so, which is dissapointing, they both were gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
good fun funny great product i like this alot well worth the money looks great and is great ty very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars work perfectly, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
great and in great condition, really like the psp, nice screen and good, little dirty but can be clean with rag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black, May 14, 2013
By 
Fabio Salas "Actualife" (Santo Domingo, Heredia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
I have only had it for a few days but everything seems fine with it. It arrived very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful product, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
I have expected it for a long time, and it is amazing. Though it is not fashion anymore, there are still lots of games I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars playstation, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
I am satisfied with the purchase of products in this store, recommend and hope to make future purchases in the same, as they are acceptable products they sell excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
Great console. I always wanted a PSP and I bought my first through Amazon. Very cheap, and great portable player overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
Just what i wanted and I bought it because I wanted to play psp during my travels. See you later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black (Video Game)
for the price was definetely a wow to me, my nephew really love it and he cant thank me enough for buying him this psp console for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 137 38 39106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation Portable 3000 Core Pack System - Piano Black
$138.84
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.