Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Carrying Extra Games Around, Durable Too
For those who want to keep extra games with them, this is perfect. It can hold up to eight games and two memory cards. It's very durable and has a clamshell design. The games clip into the case and stay in there. I tested dropping the case and trying to dislodge the games by shaking it. They stayed safe and undamaged. This is a tough case, and one that I will use often...
Published on February 13, 2012 by Joseph Born

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars psvita
a little flimsy, and I worry about clicking the cards in, I feel like I'm about to break something. So far, working fine and nothing broken / scratched or otherwise maimed.
Published 11 months ago by Wendy K Johnson


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Compact and Simple, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
Does the job easily and makes transportation of multiple Vita games simple.

Not flashy or gimmicky - just does a simple job well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and Cheap, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
It is a very simple design which will probably eventually break at the hinge, but it is cheap and works for what it is intended to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
This was exactly what I needed to save space and to have the ability to carry more than one game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
Great case, just what we wanted and cheap too. Holds all the little easily lost memory cards and some games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for the price, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
The prize is fantastic if you get it as an add-on. It was only around $5 at the time of the purchase. It can hold many PS Vita cards safely. Plus, it looks very stylish and more expensive than the price dictates. It has a nice logo on it, so it doesn't look like a knockoff brand. It has a very beautiful finish. It slides easily into a backpack pocket or onto a shelf. This is overall a great case for organizing your games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
I like it really simplistic but does the job has a lot of compartments for games and two spots for memory cards it is a little bulky but what say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
Great case and very reasonable price! My son loves this! It holds plenty of games and makes keeping up with the games much easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just in case, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
Almost perfect. My only gripe (and it's minor) is that the slot for memory cards is almost too tight. Other than that, it's fantastic! Hooks games as it should, small form factor, & stays closed properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to buy, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
It was better than expected, I only saw four card holders but it actually holds 8. And best of all it's affordable and actually with sony product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does a great job holding Vita Games, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Video Game)
I am only giving this 4 stars because it is difficult to get the PS Vita memory cards into their small spaces and have them stay. It can be done but will require patience Now if only I could find a Vita game case that looks like a standard blue game case and holds more than 8 games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation Vita Card Case
PlayStation Vita Card Case by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation Vita)
$19.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.