Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect For Carrying Extra Games Around, Durable Too
For those who want to keep extra games with them, this is perfect. It can hold up to eight games and two memory cards. It's very durable and has a clamshell design. The games clip into the case and stay in there. I tested dropping the case and trying to dislodge the games by shaking it. They stayed safe and undamaged. This is a tough case, and one that I will use often...
Published on February 13, 2012 by Joseph Born

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars psvita
a little flimsy, and I worry about clicking the cards in, I feel like I'm about to break something. So far, working fine and nothing broken / scratched or otherwise maimed.
Published 6 months ago by Wendy K Johnson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five bucks plus free shipping with Prime, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Not much can be said about this. It organizes your Vita game cards nicely. You can't see the game names when it's closed so you have to open it up to see. It does the job and it looks sleek and nifty. Good way to organize your Vita games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Tiny, holds games and memory cards while protecting them in a nice case that feels rigid and not like it's going to snap or fall apart. Protects your games, keeps them in one spot with your card, it's nice. It can feel finicky to get a mem card in the slot but I'll put that on my fingers being thick and the card being tiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchased!, February 10, 2014
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Good as advertised. Great purchased! Convenient to collect the games cards. I am gonna buy more stuff from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit nicely in the pocket, February 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
I had a similar case for my 3DS games. I loved it so much I went looking for a PS vita equivalent. 2 of these hold all my games comfortably, the games are easy to remove/put in and I've had no problems. I would highly recommend this to the gamer on the go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Traveling., January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Holds my games tightly and it make it's easier to travel without carrying my games individually with the game cases. This is a must have for anyone who has multiple titles of games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Small , compact , quality is good ,holds enough games and memory cards to keep me entertained on a long trip..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good case, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
At first I didn't think I would like this, but I come to find out the products here are better in person than what you see.and it holds up to 8 games and tow memory cards,and they stay put. Thank you sony!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars psvita, January 1, 2014
By 
Wendy K Johnson (Framingham, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
a little flimsy, and I worry about clicking the cards in, I feel like I'm about to break something. So far, working fine and nothing broken / scratched or otherwise maimed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Holds games and my memory cards! Works as stated and its cheap! For the price you cannot beat it. End!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for games, flash card storage a bit tricky, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation Vita Card Case (Accessory)
Compact, holds games and memory cards:

Pros:

Easily fits in pockets
Holds plenty of PS Vita games
Discrete

Cons:

Flash Memory card holder is a bit difficult to put memory cards in

Overall:

A good accessory to have if you prefer having physical games and travel often. Just make sure you don't misplace it, would be nice if it had a hole for a tether ( but this can be made easily ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation Vita Card Case
PlayStation Vita Card Case by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation Vita)
$5.99 $5.95
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.