Customer Reviews


261 Reviews
5 star:
 (96)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (45)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!!
I love to play this game and try to every day. It is a great way to kill time and easy to play.
Published 8 months ago by Sharon

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, cute graphics
I've enjoyed playing Bingo World, however, given the number of Bingo game apps available there are many that give a better game playing experience. The graphics are really cute and the odds of winning a Bingo are very good. My primary suggestion for improvement would be to increase the number of players per round. The average number of cards per game were very small which...
Published 8 months ago by AngelaMcW


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!!, October 29, 2013
By 
Sharon (Alabama, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I love to play this game and try to every day. It is a great way to kill time and easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this bingo game, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I play it every day and I enjoy it a lot. I like the turnment games the best. the other games are also cool like the black out one
it fun try it you will like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
Good fast action fun as good as candy crush.I could almost smell the smokey air of theOld time Bingo halls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
This game is great!! I really enjoyed playing this game I tried several other bingo games and kept coming back to this one!! Try it you'll love it!!:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rating, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I LOVE TALKING FROM OTHER PEOPLE. THE GAME IS GREAT TO PLAY TOO. IT KEEPS YOU WANTING TO BINGO. KEEPS YOU WANTING MORE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!, July 5, 2013
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
Bingo World is so much fun. I love how I can play against others in real time and chat. Finally a good game on my Kindle. Bingo!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
...great game .....play it all the time. Don't know what else to say but I have to write so many so words..stupid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bingo World for Kindle, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I was always playing this on my computer until I saw the link for the Kindle version. I can now take it with me and play whenever I want to and it's a great game! Fun and entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, cute graphics, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I've enjoyed playing Bingo World, however, given the number of Bingo game apps available there are many that give a better game playing experience. The graphics are really cute and the odds of winning a Bingo are very good. My primary suggestion for improvement would be to increase the number of players per round. The average number of cards per game were very small which resulted in short games. I would prefer a larger pool of players to improve the game playing experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Real Disappointment, September 29, 2013
By 
karen kutzli (grover hill ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bingo World (App)
I have several bingo apps and this one was really a disappointment. If you do get a bingo Facebook pops up several times to post. Problem is you miss playing your other cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bingo World
Bingo World by Playsino, Inc.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.