Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice System and features
1st time PS3 buyer but I own a PSP for a few years and enjoy it. Good package featuring Top loading console (door slides from right to left to open and left to right to close)1 wireless dual shock six axis controller, 1 move controller, 1 eye, 2 games, USB cable, analog A/V cable. Full wired and wireless options for internet, 2 USB ports, HDMI port (no cable included)and...
Published 18 months ago by Seb T.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars my purchase
I was satisfied with my purchase everything works but the ps3 controler. It acts like one side of the controler is paralized and it does not function. Please help and recommend the best action that i should make. Thank you.
Published 14 months ago by Elena


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice System and features, August 29, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
1st time PS3 buyer but I own a PSP for a few years and enjoy it. Good package featuring Top loading console (door slides from right to left to open and left to right to close)1 wireless dual shock six axis controller, 1 move controller, 1 eye, 2 games, USB cable, analog A/V cable. Full wired and wireless options for internet, 2 USB ports, HDMI port (no cable included)and 250gb HDD. I also discovered I can use my Windows 7 computer as a media server thru PS3 and watch/listen to anything that's on my computer (see Youtube for instructions) and not have to use any internal drive space on the console. Playing Gran Turismo 5 with my kid and blown away by the graphics. Haven't tried MOVE games yet but I'm sure they're gonna be fun (we still use our Wii). Both systems are fun but PS3 wins IMO, just for graphics alone. Also... it plays Blu-Ray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ps3 is still the best gaming consolue out there!, November 21, 2013
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
You wont be sorry! PS3 is the most amazing and innovated gaming console on the market! If you are a serious gamer or If you're shopping for your kids ps3 is the way to go! Its backwards compatible, wireless, the online gaming is free(xbox live is 60/year). Its also very easy to set parental controls. What I really love about ps3 is the network is free! When i had an xbox I had to pay 60$ for a membership to be able to watch netflix(which is 10$/month on its own) and connect to the internet. With ps3 all you have to pay for is netflix its self not an online membership. Its also a BLUERAY player! Although the ps4 came out recently I still think a ps3 is the way to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
The PS3 is a great gadget. I am a 70 yr old retired male who mostly just sat around.
I acquired the PS3 about three weeks ago and I cant get enough of the games that
I play. Mostly golf, tennis, bowling and ping pong. These were some of my favorite
games as a younger man. I played golf and tennis until I was 50 yrs old and never
thought I would play again. The games are so realistic that I actually feel like I am
really on the gold course or tennis court. etc. This has gotten me off the sofa and
now I am getting some much needed exercise. thanks PS3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST PLAYSTATION 3 System MOVE BUNDLE, March 19, 2013
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
This is a Great Value
I got an Extra Game (Eye Pet)

This is a wonderful Deal. New Design Great Bundle

PS3 Move Controller + PS3 Eye + PS3 Sports Champions + PS3 Eye Pet
I'm Very Happy I got Everything I wanted Plus more. Thank you I appreciate it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price!, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
As described! Disc load system is a little "cheap", it should have USB connectors in the back (for camera connection)
Everything else is great! Software and navigation are very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
Great deal and my sister loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
arrived in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
excellence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks for the product all this fine see you later, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
thanks for the product all this fine see you later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars membership expired, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle (Video Game)
Playstation plus membership of wine expired 3 months ago so I could not activate it with the code that brought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sony Playstation 3 250GB Sports Champion & EyePet Move Bundle
$354.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.