Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-4 of 4 posts in this discussion
Initial post: Jun 26, 2007 7:20:38 PM PDT
Ok, so what order do Karen Marie Moning's Highlander books go in? I know Beyond the Highland Mist is first, but what comes next? Thanks so much in advance for your help!

In reply to an earlier post on Oct 4, 2007 3:09:08 PM PDT
Jebediah says:
1. Beyond the Highland Mist (1999)
2. To Tame a Highland Warrior (1999)
3. The Highlander's Touch (2000)
4. Kiss of the Highlander (2001)
5. The Dark Highlander (2002)
6. The Immortal Highlander (2004)
7. Spell of the Highlander (2005)

I got this from another website, but I believe it's correct.

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 7, 2007 9:04:53 AM PST
ACV says:
Do you know if these books need to be read in order or can they stand alone??

In reply to an earlier post on Nov 7, 2007 10:04:07 AM PST
Jebediah says:
They can stand alone, but it's always better to read them in order. There is one repeating character, but I think he's only in three. He is in the first and third one as a secondary character, and then his book is The Immortal Highlander (his name is Adam), so I would suggest not reading that one before the other two. But other than that it's no big deal what order you read them in.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in


This discussion

Participants:  3
Total posts:  4
Initial post:  Jun 26, 2007
Latest post:  Nov 7, 2007

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.
Tracked by 1 customer

Search Customer Discussions
This discussion is about
The Highlander's Touch (Highlander, Book 3)
The Highlander's Touch (Highlander, Book 3) by Karen Marie Moning (Mass Market Paperback - November 7, 1990)
4.4 out of 5 stars   (223)