Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy T-Strap Pump
I have quite a few pairs of Pleaser Shoes including several in the Domina Style and have been very happy with all of them. This pair was no exception. I had to try them on as soon as the package arrived and the fit was perfect, they felt so good on my feet. For 6 inch heels they are very easy to walk in and I would think even a person not used to this heel height could...
Published on June 30, 2010 by Kelli M

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Passable. Not that great if you like things of quality. Runs large.
Average quality. Runs too big. So big that an insole or stuffing cotton wool will not help you (not that there's mouch place to put one). Heel is very very high as well. I wear high heels and read the product description, but this still goes way above it. So get a size or two lower (if you're ok with the average quality and extremely high heels).

On the good...
Published on August 28, 2012 by Unlikelyvessel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy T-Strap Pump, June 30, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have quite a few pairs of Pleaser Shoes including several in the Domina Style and have been very happy with all of them. This pair was no exception. I had to try them on as soon as the package arrived and the fit was perfect, they felt so good on my feet. For 6 inch heels they are very easy to walk in and I would think even a person not used to this heel height could learn to walk in these with relative ease. This sexy shoe can be paired with a conservative suit and worn to work, get rid of the jacket and put on a sexy blouse and you are ready for a night out on the town. The shoes look great on me and make my legs look great.

As an Amazon Prime member I was able to get free 2 day shipping with these shoes and they arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, April 8, 2009
By 
Xxx (Right Behind You...) - See all my reviews
These were purchased for "Training", and I believe that they work quite well for it.

For such, you want a strap or more substantial material over the instep (top part) of the foot. This is to keep the shoe on your foot while traipsing around the house doing chores, etc.

Very high and a great workout for my calves.

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Shoe, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There's nothing like a sexy shoe to make your legs look great. I will advise you order 1/2 size bigger. Patent leather will not give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... was putting together for a photoshoot and they look awesome! Love the look, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes to go with a "lady in red" ensemble I was putting together for a photoshoot and they look awesome!
Love the look, texture, and finish of these shoes, but like all my Pleaser shoes, I don't really wear them outside. They're definitely a change-when-you-get-there type of shoe as I don't expect them to last long with outside wear (I have plenty of pairs that didn't). The only reason they don't get 5 stars is for this reason. You could run errands in these if you wanted to be extra fabulous, but I don't think it's worth it to have to buy a new pair every month.
They felt a little wobbly at first, but I attribute that to it being my first time wearing a shoe style like this, without the extra side support. Lovely shoes and I'm glad I bought them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat run large Beware, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are really hot shoes but somewhat large. Great looking shoe and has a punishing effect after an hour.. SEXY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I receive these shoes 1 day early and tried them on immediately. The reviews about ordering are true I ordered 1 size larger and it was the right size and they fit great. These shoes are 6 inches high at size 13 and believe me I was a little concerned about how high they are. Well anyway, they are easy to walk in and I simply love how they hug my feet. The T strap is a wonderful thing. I can hardly wait to show them off at the next outing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Passable. Not that great if you like things of quality. Runs large., August 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Average quality. Runs too big. So big that an insole or stuffing cotton wool will not help you (not that there's mouch place to put one). Heel is very very high as well. I wear high heels and read the product description, but this still goes way above it. So get a size or two lower (if you're ok with the average quality and extremely high heels).

On the good side, the packaging was very lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too high, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so sexy but they are impossible to stand in, much less to try to walk in them! Needs a platform in front to make it wearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pleaser Women's Domina-415 T-Strap Pump
$59.95 $50.95 - $62.53
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.