Customer Reviews


1,760 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,135)
4 star:
 (401)
3 star:
 (136)
2 star:
 (52)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


119 of 123 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit
First, I have to say that the shipping was so quick. I was really impressed with that.

The case fits my Galaxy 2 7.0 tab perfectly. All of the slots, camera, IR port, charging plug area -are all accessible with the tablet in the case. Really, you never have to take it out unless you want to for some reason.

If you're looking for a slim, non-bulky...
Published on May 31, 2012 by Desiree G. Della Rocca

versus
48 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad....not great
this case is very nice...the tablet fits well....all the buttons are exposed. and the magnetic lock makes it easy to close and carry.... however, the problem is with the stand...it only has one level, which i found not to be slanted enough. and u have to tuck the back brace under the small flap found on the back side of the main piece. (as shown in pic). this is ok,...
Published on June 13, 2012 by joeyjoejo


‹ Previous | 120 21 22177 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
A++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
Great case for my tablet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
great, i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
Great Quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars There's not a lot of protection for the corners of my tablet and it does not stand up like it does in the picture very easily, July 8, 2014
This is an average case. There's not a lot of protection for the corners of my tablet and it does not stand up like it does in the picture very easily. Would I buy this again? No. But I don't really regret purchasing it once. If I had a few more bucks to spare at the time, I would have purchased something better and more durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy It, July 8, 2014
By 
Daniel D Bartlett (Newark, DE United States) - See all my reviews
Excellent. Works as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Okay cover, Great Stand, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Stand. Decent cover. Not as slick as the Moko Ultra Slim Lightweight, but unlike the Moko, the stand on the Poetic works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 22177 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.