Customer Reviews


1,380 Reviews
5 star:
 (904)
4 star:
 (302)
3 star:
 (113)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


122 of 126 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit
First, I have to say that the shipping was so quick. I was really impressed with that.

The case fits my Galaxy 2 7.0 tab perfectly. All of the slots, camera, IR port, charging plug area -are all accessible with the tablet in the case. Really, you never have to take it out unless you want to for some reason.

If you're looking for a slim, non-bulky...
Published on May 31, 2012 by Desiree G. Della Rocca

versus
49 of 54 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad....not great
this case is very nice...the tablet fits well....all the buttons are exposed. and the magnetic lock makes it easy to close and carry.... however, the problem is with the stand...it only has one level, which i found not to be slanted enough. and u have to tuck the back brace under the small flap found on the back side of the main piece. (as shown in pic). this is ok,...
Published on June 13, 2012 by joeyjoejo


‹ Previous | 151 52 53138 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, well-fitting cover, June 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
A nice well-fitting cover for the Galaxy 7 tablet. Made of leather, folds over to provide support when you're sitting. Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Case for Table, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's an excellent item, material have very good flexibility. Fit very well for my tablet, a Samsung Tab 2, 7". I reconmend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good leather case, June 5, 2013
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
At times when you are using the whole screen you cannot see the corners. I don't use it often enough but it is a good case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protects very well, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
I like that the cover protects my tablet screen so well. I just wish it sat up higher when I'm reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, June 5, 2013
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
This Poetic Slimbook Leather Case is a Great Case...I especially appreciate the black elastic band that you can place your hand through to keep the tablet secured.

It looks very highend and gives the tablet a sleek look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good idiom, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
love it evey good worth the money ever nice verry good would buy again love it worth the money very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good looking product, however, there is a flaw in the construction. At the bottom where you go to home and back buttons are covered, so you have to pull the case up to access those tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why pay more for a case?, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
This case is well constructed and fits my Galaxy perfectly. The price was awesome and I can't see why anyone would pay more when this quality case is offered at such a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought as a gift for my mom a galaxy tab and this case. It's great and not bulky. Nice color purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Poetic Slimbook Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Black (Personal Computers)
It's a great product and the price is great too. The Samsung galaxy tab fit well in it....it fits it purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 151 52 53138 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.