Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pokemon X & Pokemon Y: The Official Kalos Region Pokedex & Postgame Adventure Guide
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 22, 2014
It has em all and as far as I know there are no others. Detailed accurate. This is a big book, not a little book and definitely not a guide, this is to help you determine every pokemon in the games both x and y and where to find them and stats, power ups, it is detailed. If you are looking to find every one of these little creatures this is what you will need. Worth the price!
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
I'm just a stickler for size. It matters. The smaller guide gave me a headache to read and was cumbersome to keep open when playing. This allows for more of a harmonized play/ready session.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
Was just what the 8 year old girl wanted for Christmas. She's a happy camper.
(from the mom, man is some of the writing small!!)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
So it does not have the ability to search the Pokedex guide by location or for the likelihood of encountering Pokemon. You won't know which Pokemon to expect in a certain location, or if they only have a 1% appearance or 40%. Other than those features, it is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
This was a great book to show you all the evolutions of the Pokémon and shows you what can happen after the story ends.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
My kids had another Pokemon book for Silver and Gold I think. They used it so much, it fell apart and I had to put all the pages in a large 3-ring binder using page protectors. When X & Y came out, they had to have this book by the same company since they liked their old book so much. They have been referencing it a lot.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Very good book! Usefull information, all information of all the pokemons in the pokedex, evrything about the moves and items.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
The information is great - as you would expect from a thick guide. However, they print is pretty tiny for all the different Pokemon and levels and skills - Just in the Pokedex portion. I may need to get a magnifier to actually easily read the small type as it is very hard even with good light. Otherwise, the information is both detailed and concise. The pictures are helpful and the information seems accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
This book is awesome for my son and his Nintendo 3DS
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
My 10 year old son loves this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse