Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective.
You're here because you're cheap. You're reading this review to see if these work.

They do. That's all there is to it.
Published 3 months ago by advo

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lenses are cheap.
I didn't expect much and didn't get much either. The lenses are very cheap despite being polarized and are completely see through. My biggest problem is that I still have to squint in the sun.
Published 14 months ago by Dan


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective., June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You're here because you're cheap. You're reading this review to see if these work.

They do. That's all there is to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was somewhat hesitant to buy these sunglasses because they seemed cheap and I was afraid they would break. However, I've been proven wrong. I've had these sunglasses since May and they are still in great shape. I use them when lifeguarding and the polarizing lenses have really helped reduce the glare and allow me to see to the bottom of the pool. I've dropped them multiple times and they still have yet to break. If you're looking for cheap sunglasses of good quality, this is the way to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Wonderful, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're knock-offs. They scratch relatively easily. They break in a stiff wind.

But they are polarized, they do look good and THEY ARE $3. Just buy 'em, you cheapskate. I bought three for less than $10 and didn't mind when one pair disintegrated due to light contact with a door frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good try, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses are nice got them as back up to m Ray-Ban of the same style and I ole them. Plus they are cheap too but they don't feel like it which is good. The fit was just right too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value!, June 21, 2013
By 
Floyd (Chambersburg, Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very nice solid glasses and a great price, no complaints from me.. I should have bought a few more pairs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diamond in the rough, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was actually pleasantly surprised with this product, they dont feel or wear like cheap sunglasses that they are. Buy them without thinking twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow can't believe it, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are GREAT. they are actually polarized and they look great. Not super-cheap construction. I think I'll buy a couple more as spares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, good fit for small faces., June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a narrow face and these fit me fine.
They look good also seem sturdy enough.
Total satisfaction at this great low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Value, April 24, 2013
By 
Npcs (Upstate NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received quickly and packaged well. Keeping in mind the price, these are well made. Lens is scratch free and clear. Polarized lens are good and frame fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Poor man's Ray Bans!, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polarized Retro 80s Classic Wayfarer Retro Sunglasses
These are great sunglasses for someone on a budget. Polarization works great and the sunglasses are relatively rugged. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.