Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not overly thrilled, but still like it
I like the case design, but it is nothing special. I ordered one, and when it got here, the stitching was coming undone, so I had to send it back. It was a hassle cuz they wouldn't send me another. I had to wait to be refunded and then order another. The second one is fine, so I think the first one's issue was rare and not to be expected of the rest.
This case is...
Published 17 months ago by Jennifer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be perfect...
This case would have been perfect if it didnt have a divider in the middle. My camera always gets stuck on it, since it's a snug fit already, and I have to try and stick my fingers in there to move the divider around. If there is a V2.0, I'd suggest not putting the divider.
Published 15 months ago by Jessica C.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not overly thrilled, but still like it, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
I like the case design, but it is nothing special. I ordered one, and when it got here, the stitching was coming undone, so I had to send it back. It was a hassle cuz they wouldn't send me another. I had to wait to be refunded and then order another. The second one is fine, so I think the first one's issue was rare and not to be expected of the rest.
This case is good quality and fits the camera perfectly. The only complaints I might mention are the fact that the description that there is a belt loop...I don't know what they are talking about. there is a very thin loop that sticks out the upper corner, but it seems more like a place you would connect a wrist strap. Unless you wear a tiny belt and don't mind this bulky thing flapping around, I don't see what good this is as a belt loop. The other complaint is that there is a second compartment inside the case. I suppose it would be handy to put extra strips of photo-paper/film in it, but the camera gets stuck on it every time you put it in the case.
This review may seem like I don't like it, but I really do. It gets the job done, has a good design, and looks cool. I just wanted you to be aware of what you're getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be perfect..., September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
This case would have been perfect if it didnt have a divider in the middle. My camera always gets stuck on it, since it's a snug fit already, and I have to try and stick my fingers in there to move the divider around. If there is a V2.0, I'd suggest not putting the divider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, August 27, 2013
By 
papatya karakaya (˙STANBUL, Turkey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
Useful for my camera...
Protects camera at all weather conditions!
Good quality canvas!
Also chic design & includes pocket for films!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neoprened pouch for my camera, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
the camera does keep my camera in good and clean condition and can carry extra film with me for extra pics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, November 24, 2014
By 
N. Roberts (Cupertino, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
Fit is a bit too tight but might loosen up over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Color and material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice look!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like the color and the classic look, but it's a bit snug for the camera it's made for. I find myself struggling to get it out of the bag, which was what I didn't want in a quick reach camera. =/ O well, it protects it from scratches in my purse and looks good on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too tight, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
The case is too tight for the camera, it requires more space even tough protects it very well, does not have and additional pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polaroid case for Z2300 instant camera, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera (Camera)
I love it. It's a perfect match to the camera, and the small sleeve on the inside holds 2 extra packs of film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Polaroid Neoprene Case for Z2300 Instant Camera
$29.99 $19.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.