Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
8
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 19, 2013
I have ordered this product twice and BOTH times they did not send the fiber cloth. I don't really care about it that much, but if you are going to say its included you should probably include it! The film itself is fine and they seem to have fair prices.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2012
Not much to say about this product. Film works well in camera. The Polaroid is fun to take to events and hand people the pictures after they are taken. Note that the photos are much smaller than the original poloroid size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
I ordered the exact same thing: 10-pack of film several months ago and was 10 packs of film with10 photos per pack. This time it was 1 pack of film with 10 photos. Thr price was much lower for the one-pack but more than twice as much per pack. I didn't check the price difference since the message came up that is ordered that one before. I'd like roadster other 9 packs and pay the difference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2012
NOT my old polaroid pics ...... a lot smaller ...... but i enjoy having instant pics i can give away ..... so i am kind of stuck with these smaller sizes ...... however, pics are sharp and clear and "cute" ....... if you want to share instantly this is the way to go ....... no equipment ........ nothing extra needed ..... the pic simply comes out of the camera for you to do with it what you want ........ after you wait a minute or so to let it develop and dry ......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Did not get 10 packs of film only one pack with 10 pictures. Plus it did not come with the dust cloth. Very aggravated and annoyed with this order. DO NOT BUY THIS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Best value for the money. Everything was perfectly matched for the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
These were a lot of fun to use at my wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.