Best Books of the Month Shop Costumes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Super Humanoids All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Subscribe & Save Introducing Handmade New Kitchen Scale from AmazonBasics Amazon Gift Card Offer hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage UnchartedBundle Shop Now Kids Halloween
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Pole Position - Music for... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Buy New
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Vault Media
Seller Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (2294)
Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pole Position - Music for Pole Dancing

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, February 2, 2011
"Please retry"
$15.99 $109.56
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]
$15.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

Pole Position - Music for Pole Dancing by Pole Dance Fitness

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Put Em High (Interpretation) 3:28$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. The Slightest Touch (Remix) 6:17$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Right Beside You (Remix) 6:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. SexyBack (Interpretation) 4:02$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Dip It Low (Interpretation) 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Easy (Interpretation) 3:39$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Buttons (Interpretation) 3:50$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. DJ (Interpretation) 3:47$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Slow (Interpretation) 3:15$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Come Into My World (Interpretation) 4:12$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. We Ride (Interpretation) 3:56$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Milkshake (Interpretation) 3:02$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. Beautiful Liar (Interpretation) 3:20$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Shut Up And Drive (Interpretation) 3:38$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. What Goes Around...Comes Around (Interpretation) 5:32$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Give It To Me (Interpretation) 3:58$0.99  Buy MP3 
17. Say It Right (Interpretation) 3:42$0.99  Buy MP3 
18. Umbrella (Interpretation) 4:16$0.99  Buy MP3 
19. The Way I Are (Interpretation) 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
20. The Creeps (Interpretation) 2:26$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 2, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Box Tree Music
  • Run Time: 79 minutes
  • ASIN: B004LZ4VAK
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #621,244 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category