Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 13, 2010
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Politician by Miles Watts

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Politician
  2. Whacha' Goin' Do?
  3. Hey You
  4. Once Around
  5. The General's Mistress
  6. The Tale of Syd Miles
  7. Shine
  8. Danny's Spankin'
  9. 'nite, 'nite Lullaby
  10. Man Cave Blues

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 13, 2010)
  • Label: Man Cave Productions
  • Run Time: 40 minutes
  • ASIN: B00342VYSS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: MP3 Music
If you're sick of political commercials and election rhetoric check out the title track to this album, Politician hits it in the head. The rest of the tracks area catchy and worth a listen.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category