Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 2, 2014
Purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter but I love to play with them with her too. Love all the little clothes made of rubber they are easy to put on and take off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
My daughter just discovered Polly Pockets and she's loving them! They're so cute! She plays with them for hours, and thanks me all the time for getting them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Polly arrived with her head detached from her body and it would not click on. We were extremely disappointed as this was given as a preaent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
4 stars for the price and the toy, it's a cute little toy for girls! Different outfits to dress the doll in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
granddaughter very happy with the gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
Perfect shell love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
my daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Thanks nice item and so quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.