Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 24, 2014
My 13 yo is very slim and couldn't get these (size 14) even half way up her thighs. They only go up to a 16, which I'm guessing is an actual size 12, so I passed on replacing. Maybe US Polo thinks my kid is too big and that a -2 is the new 6? I won't be buying this brand ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I very much regret having bought this for my daughter, could not use it because it came out very small even when we choose the same number of pants you normally use. should check those sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Runs extremely small. Beware
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
Very, very satisfied. My granddaughter loves these. They fit well, comfortable, very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
The item did not come close to fitting my daughter. She is a regular size but this is made very thin girls.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
These pants are super cute but run small. My daughter wears a 12 and could not even begin to button these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
My girl wears size 14 most of the time so I ordered size 16 on this to make sure it will not be too small for her but still the size is very small! Too bad it looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Love the color and the capris but they are definitely not true to size. I bought 12"s which most are still a little big on my daughter and she couldn't even come close to buttoning them. Will be returning. I like the material, but just need to exchange the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
Too small I got a 12 and my daughter who wears a 6 wore them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.