Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice wallet.........
It is a very nice wallet, I recomend it. Nice and very soft leather. It is a premium wallet. It feels good right from the moment I started using it.
Published on September 30, 2012 by Axel A. Jean Francois

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total rip-off
Cheap synthetic leather, terrible quality, I wouldn't pay $1 for it. Not a real Polo Ralph Lauren for sure, returning it.
Published on November 15, 2012 by Art


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice wallet........., September 30, 2012
By 
Axel A. Jean Francois (Miami, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a very nice wallet, I recomend it. Nice and very soft leather. It is a premium wallet. It feels good right from the moment I started using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars completely satisfied, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for a friend of mine and he is very satisfied with them, no complains so far, great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly. What I wanted very good leather and a lot of sparse for cards and money.I do recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and Great Deal, December 5, 2012
Very low price for a nice wallet. I recieved exactly what a got. Its a win- win. Took about for days to ship
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and cheap, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a well made wallet, fine leather, soft and with lots of pockets.
Arrived on time and so far is a good looking piece!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total rip-off, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap synthetic leather, terrible quality, I wouldn't pay $1 for it. Not a real Polo Ralph Lauren for sure, returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great..., December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice...not sure if it is really leather as it was advertised but nice all the same...my guy really liked it so thats whats important
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awesome wallet!.....wait....nope, it appears to be a fake..., May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this wallet. Nice supple good quality leather. lots of space inside. I havent owned it long enough to speak to it durability but Im full expecting to own this wallet for a good 10 years just like the other good quality leather wallets Ive owned in my time. Having said that Id never pay the claimed retail price of $120 dollars. I got this on sale for half price. You can buy great quality leather wallet for between $40-$60 bucks. anything more and your just paying for the brand name IMO.

EDIT: 10/3/2013
Ive owned this wallet now for only 5.5 months and the color on the corners of this wallet are turning from black to a bluish color. I checked with Ralph Lauren Directly and they said that it sounds like a good fake. They said they couldnt be sure since Amazon isnt a licensed Ralph Lauren retailer but from some of the things she described to me to look for and some of the things I described to her we both agreed it did indeed appear to be a fake. I loved the wallet and if the corners werent turning blue after only 5.5 months of use I wouldnt even care if it was a fake for the price I paid but the discoloration of it makes it very undesirable to me. At this point I doubt I'll own it for another 6 months before replacing it with what I hope will be a real wallet that will last 10 years before starting to wear out and fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wallet!, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is in great shape and holds together nicely - I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it! Seller shipped quickly and it arrived soon after. Very pleased with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow I couldn't believe how great of a deal I had come across when I found this product online. Super satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Leather Passcase Wallet
$120.00 $75.00 - $109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.