Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual Shoes for Casual Outfit
Shoes fit perfectly. And it blends well with my casual outfit on weekends - t-shirt and cargo pants.

The shoes are a little lighter in color compared to the displayed in Amazon webpage. Nonetheless, it fits well, feels fine, looks great.

Just be sure to fit a pair of american size shoes before buying this. You might end up with the wrong size -...
Published 16 months ago by W. Almin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, looks good, but started to fall apart
My main reason for giving such a low rating is that the shoes fall apart after about 6 months. The sole is falling off the far left side of the left shoe and the suede is separating from the leather/plastic on the inner arch of the right shoe. Don't get me wrong, the shoes looks great, fits great, but not too well-made seeing as they're falling apart and keeping the white...
Published 4 months ago by Solomon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual Shoes for Casual Outfit, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes fit perfectly. And it blends well with my casual outfit on weekends - t-shirt and cargo pants.

The shoes are a little lighter in color compared to the displayed in Amazon webpage. Nonetheless, it fits well, feels fine, looks great.

Just be sure to fit a pair of american size shoes before buying this. You might end up with the wrong size - especially when you are living overseas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little flatfooted, but otherwise stylish, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits a little low and it lacks arch support, but the style is otherwise pretty good for the price that you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is exactly the same as what it says on amazon. At first I am not sure if it will fit on my feet. When it finally comes to me, I find it just fits my feet well~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, looks good, but started to fall apart, September 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My main reason for giving such a low rating is that the shoes fall apart after about 6 months. The sole is falling off the far left side of the left shoe and the suede is separating from the leather/plastic on the inner arch of the right shoe. Don't get me wrong, the shoes looks great, fits great, but not too well-made seeing as they're falling apart and keeping the white base clean was a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OK, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Nice!!!!!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really nice!!!! $ was worth it! They look even better in person. They also have suede added to them but the description doesn't say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of shoes, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great and I wear them all the time. I like the grey with white stripe. Can be worn with jeans or shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fits tight; fold lines appear, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't usually write reviews, but I was really conflicted with this one so I thought I'd share my thoughts. These shoes look really great new. The front part of the shoe is not leather, it's plastic and after a few wears fold lines appear... they are not too bad but they definitely take away from the shoe's good looks. It's suede so you need to clean it after each wear to keep them clean. They fit tight so I recommend going half a size up. I got it my size (8) so it's tight but if you get half a size bigger you should be fine (8.5 would have been perfect for me). Other than the tight fit, these are light and nice. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but built poorly, January 6, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like them a lot, except about three months after i started wearing them they started to come apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is quite trendy and is so comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Nikolas Fashion Sneaker
$39.99 - $44.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.