Customer Reviews


787 Reviews
5 star:
 (462)
4 star:
 (172)
3 star:
 (69)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and good looking sneakers!
Just bought these sneakers, have worn them for about a week now and I must say they are very comfortable and I also really like the look. I'd say these are about a half size larger than my Nike shoes, both shoes are a size 9 but the Polo shoes seem to be a bit longer. Overall great shoes and I would definitely reference to the size chart Ralph Lauren provides to give you...
Published on May 10, 2012 by Nick

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice look, shoddy quality
This is a very nice looking shoe - probably my favorite of the Polo sneakers. Unfortunately, the quality of the make really is inferior. I've had my pair for a little under two months now, wearing them on a regular basis but not daily, and they are literally falling apart. The sole on the right shoe is already coming unhinged, and the glue keeping the white rubber to the...
Published 19 months ago by Jeppe Mulich


‹ Previous | 1 279 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic and good looking sneakers!, May 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just bought these sneakers, have worn them for about a week now and I must say they are very comfortable and I also really like the look. I'd say these are about a half size larger than my Nike shoes, both shoes are a size 9 but the Polo shoes seem to be a bit longer. Overall great shoes and I would definitely reference to the size chart Ralph Lauren provides to give you a good idea on what size you should order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good shoes!, April 3, 2011
By 
Rafael Enrique Siguenza Navas (SOUTH GATE, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Vaughn Sneaker,, (Apparel)
i like it but the only drawback is that sizes are very large. so I recommend requesting a size less.
all the rest are excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice look, shoddy quality, May 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Vaughn Sneaker,, (Apparel)
This is a very nice looking shoe - probably my favorite of the Polo sneakers. Unfortunately, the quality of the make really is inferior. I've had my pair for a little under two months now, wearing them on a regular basis but not daily, and they are literally falling apart. The sole on the right shoe is already coming unhinged, and the glue keeping the white rubber to the canvas is beginning to give up.

Not recommended if you plan on actually wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe fits well and runs true to size. It isn't special and doesn't seem that resistant to lots of wear, but it is comfortable and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it now., September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just...perfect. none of my friends have it, it is a unique style. Perfect for fall fashion, goes with a lot of fall colors. Get it before its too late
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars falling apart, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Glue started to come off after about a month of wear, it fit great, but was disappointed when the glue started to fail and the sole started to separate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars OK SERVICE, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So my bf asked me if this shoe was worn because it was so faded, not interested inn purchasing from this buyer again, but the service was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Stitches and really fake, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product came with a very bad stitches and i may have to send it back for a refund. The product isn't really nice. The shown picture is far different from whats in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a little big, August 20, 2013
By 
Christian Good (CHARLOTTE, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was about half a size too big for my foot. I should have read more reviews and ordered a smaller size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice product, of great quality and offes excellent valu for money. It took only 10 days to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 279 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Polo Ralph Lauren Men's Vaughn Sneaker,,
$69.00 $30.59 - $91.86
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.