Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pomegranate Bath Spa Gift Set in Red Velvet Rich Box
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Price:$26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2013
I received this item as a gift. Loved it to pieces, it looks rich, pomegranate smell is perfect not too strong not to light,bottles are nicely displayed now in my bathroom giving that elegant look
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Average products included, nothing special and terribly misleading since the box was not velvet or anything other than red and cardboard. I think a lot of these are sent as gifts and of course the recipients are not going to tell you it was substandard, at least most wont. I think it's way overpriced for what you get.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Love it, its a rich looking, this has a soft pomegranate scent, u get a lot for your money, elegant package
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
It was ok. The fragrance was very light and you could hardly smell anything, but some people like that. The bubble bath made bubbles. I would say that the basket was comparable to something you would get from Walmart for $11.99 at Christmas time. I was going to give it to a friend for her birthday but thought I would try something out of the basket first and decided to keep it because I felt it was average, not great. It did look pretty though.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
This was a BIG hit with the teenage girls. A bit more expensive than the bar of Lava, can of GoJo and bottle of olive oil I put in a hand painted milk pail and sent them last year, but well worth the extra cost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
This was a gift I ordered in the uk and had it delivered to my American friend. Great service and the delivery worked out loads cheaper and you are no longer able to post liquid items so it worked out brilliantly. My friend loved the gift it arrived within 2 days and she said she loved the items and the smell was amazing and made her skin feel nice
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift, and the recipient loved it. She said everything was very high quality, smelled divine, and she is still enjoying it. If you want something that really pampers, you can't go wrong with this!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Wow - somehow I expected something nicer. This I could have picked up anywhere. It's solidly OK, but I'm not over-the-moon at all.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
The boxing of the package was rotten and it was broken and leaking when it arrived. The gift would have been nice otherwise.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Cute set was bought this as a gift. Wasn't that impressed with the product or scent though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.