Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Poopin' Pets Penguin
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars42
Flavor: Penguin|Change
Price:$6.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 31, 2012
Purchased this as a gag gift this Christmas. It's exactly as pictured and does come complete with some jelly beans. I purchased the reindeer one several years ago for the same person and got this one to go with it.

It brought plenty of smiles and laughter to our holiday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Bought this as part of a Christmas white elephant gift. Simple yet funny. Great idea for Christmas gag gifts...stocking stuffer, etc.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Don't waste your money. We got this one AND the reindeer one to put in the boys' stockings. The kids thought it was hilarious…until they tried to actually use it. The lever used to open the slot for the candy to come out never worked properly from the get-go. It seemed to stick when trying to open it, and then it wouldn't close. So every piece of candy would come flying out all over the floor before they could react quickly enough to stop it. Very disappointing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
This is cute and super easy to use. My daughter loves it and it was a great stocking stuffer! Very good price also.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
Joke gift for my Mom. Not sure what she did with it but I don't think anyone will be eating the jelly beans.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Purchased this for a Christmas party as a white elephant gift and it was a hit! I included extra candies in the package we gave out and everyone was tickled to see a Santa... they had all seen the reindeer, snowman etc. Too funny and was priced well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Ordered this as a stocking filler for my son.
Knew it would be cheap, but expected it to at least work for a day.
Nope, not even one poop we could get out of it. The mechanism already came jammed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
The product was really cute and made a great Christmas gift. I had been looking for one of these for a few years and was excited when I found this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Got these as stocking stuffers, for older kids, they loved them. Had a good time making them poop candy. Arrived on time, just as described.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Got this for my nephew as a stocking stuffer. The package was completely damaged and the tail was jammed. No way to fix it. You get what you pay for...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.