Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars holds its size after washing
these shirts run just a tad too narrow through the chest and gut but are more than long enough in the short sleeves and overall length. these are not tagless, which irritates my neck, so the tag was the first thing ripped off after i got them.
Published 5 months ago by David Friedman

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not right size
The shirts are extremely way too large. They are irregular and thin. The sleeves are like long sleeves when you put on.
Published 3 months ago by pcchevy21


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars holds its size after washing, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Port Authority Men's Big And Tall Shrink-Resistant Pique Knit Polo Shirt (Apparel)
these shirts run just a tad too narrow through the chest and gut but are more than long enough in the short sleeves and overall length. these are not tagless, which irritates my neck, so the tag was the first thing ripped off after i got them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 6'7 and the XLT fit great. Did not fade.
I have had the XXLT and the sleeves were past my elbows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable!....I like this shirt a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good elbow length shirt. Can wash in warm water, some colors wrinkle more than others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
The shirt retained it's length after washing and drying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great polo for the money., June 22, 2014
My husband was pleased with the quality and size of the shirt. He wants me to order more. The sleeves were longer than most polos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not right size, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirts are extremely way too large. They are irregular and thin. The sleeves are like long sleeves when you put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly wat I was looking for, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this might sound a little strange to some, I prefer my short sleeve shirts to have sleeves that are a little longer than the usual cut. I mean I prefer the sleeve to go down to my elbow. This shirt in size LT fit just as I hoped it would. The shirt quality is also very good, especially for the price. Will definitely purchase these shirts in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Port Authority Men's Big and Tall Knit Polo, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves it and knows that, over time, the shirt will shrink a bit. The color is just perfect and he wore it the very next day it arrived (after washing it a few times to shrink it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The quality of the shirt is nice, though, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sleeves are a little longer than my husband likes. I didn't notice that in the product picture. The sleeves are to the elbow for sure. The quality of the shirt is nice, though. Also washes well....no ironing required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.