Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great storage for large photos or posters
This product is the second one that I purchased. Great product, holds up well and is the perfect storage for large photos and posters.
Published on March 5, 2009 by Professor

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Replacement windows a plus
This is a decent product if kept in a clean environment. The windows scratch easily if they get dirty from dust. You can buy replacement windows or additional windows for it at some professional camera shops if needed. I received mine from a amazon seller, Adorama Camera in NYC. It looked like it came off their 5 year old display, most of the windows were scuffed or...
Published on September 1, 2012 by Dennis R. Kliesen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great storage for large photos or posters, March 5, 2009
By 
Professor (Denton, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is the second one that I purchased. Great product, holds up well and is the perfect storage for large photos and posters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Art Portfolio!, March 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
I was looking for a portfolio storage case for my artwork. The portfolio was perfect for my 18 by 12" sketches that was in my sketch book. The quality is excellent! Receive it in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Replacement windows a plus, September 1, 2012
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
This is a decent product if kept in a clean environment. The windows scratch easily if they get dirty from dust. You can buy replacement windows or additional windows for it at some professional camera shops if needed. I received mine from a amazon seller, Adorama Camera in NYC. It looked like it came off their 5 year old display, most of the windows were scuffed or scratched looking. Be careful where you buy this as it may not look good when you get it. Otherwise it is a fairly versatile product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed, November 21, 2013
By 
S. Hasenpfeffer (Orlando, Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
This is my second Itoya portfolio. It is compact in depth, classy looking, easily transportable and appropriately sized for my projects.The artwork slides in and out of the sleeves easily, without any stress on the protective covers or damage to my artwork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Fillmore posters, November 20, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you have a collection of Fillmore and other music posters, this is for you! Protects and displays all in one. This size fits Fillmore posters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good portfolio, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
Portfolio is good. The covers seem solid and the sleeves seem durable. Good for showing work in a big format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, November 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
It is cheap and perfect for lugging around some of your larger prints. Just don't leave it the heat, the plastic wrinkles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, July 7, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's nice enough for the price. Good quality product, got exactly what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Tool, November 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
I find these books an excellent way to store, and show, the images that I want to keep but not frame. They are kept safely as compared to using a drawer to store them. I use several books, to separate the images into b&w, color and infrared. This method also has disciplined me, somewhat, into not keeping every print that I make.

My only objection is that they are not available with inserts to add pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Needed for DIGM class, January 6, 2014
By 
Ro-Ro "Ro-Ro" (Houston, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolio 13 x 19 inches Storage Display Book, 24 Sleeves for 48 Views (Electronics)
Item was just as it was described and served its purpose. Only thing is you have to be really careful with the plastic. If you're really picky on dents or scratches on the plastic it's really sensitive on the way you handle it. Other than that, the price is very reasonable for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.