Customer Reviews


162 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky notes do the job
This product was used for a map project in a tourist information center. Visitors are encouraged to leave "post-it" graffiti and I like post-its that stay where they were placed...these do the job.
Published 21 months ago by K Nelson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Dark
Silly me. Looking at the picture these post it notes look pink....however, they are red. Too dark for me. Why would they make red sticky notes anyway?
Published 9 months ago by Cathy Parshall


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky notes do the job, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was used for a map project in a tourist information center. Visitors are encouraged to leave "post-it" graffiti and I like post-its that stay where they were placed...these do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post-It fan . . . . ., December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you love Post-Its (like I do), how can you not have some black ones? Who knew? I love these and use them with my silver and gold Uni-Ball pens for little messages that really pop! Love 'em!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Post-its are the best!!!!, September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm so happy that black post-its are back! All of my metallic pens look great on them. I highly recommend these to everyone that enjoys writing with metallic gel pens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Post-Its!!!!, November 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You'll need light colored gel pens to write on this color. I bought the black post-it pads during the lightning deals so it was only around $5...which is much, much cheaper than the regular price. I've been waiting for the price to drop again however it's just staying around $8...so if you find it around $5, GET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was expecting., October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ive wanted black post-its since they first came out with the "midnight" series. unfortunately, I did not get them back then and have been waiting many years in hopes that they would bring them back. Now, all my daily notes are done with these and white gel pens. These are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do what they are supposed to do.., July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
That's all you need to know, really. They are far more sticky than the "regular" kind. I've never had one fall off of anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super sticky notes, July 10, 2013
By 
R. L. Stewart (BOCA RATON, FL, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sticky notes worked very well for our use. They are super sticky and we would order them again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Post-it Obsessed!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Post-It Super Sticky Notes , 3 x 3-Inches, White, 5-Pads/Pack (654-5SSSC) (Office Product)
I love post-its! I keep them everywhere to jot notes & store lists down, keep myself organized and keep my grandson occupied. So tired of yellow and the other colors, white is a good change of pace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Dark, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Silly me. Looking at the picture these post it notes look pink....however, they are red. Too dark for me. Why would they make red sticky notes anyway?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and bright, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very bright lime green color. I'm a note/list writer and these really stand out. Stick well to whatever I need to stick these to. Love post it notes, bought a few different colors as well since they were on sale. Those colors are also nice and bright. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.