Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!
As soon as I saw this sandal I fell in love with them. I ordered the coral red and was hesitant about what size to order because I'm not a true 7 nor 7.5. I ended up purchasing the 7.5 and they fit perfectly!!! Highly recommend this shoe!!!
Published 23 months ago by Christy M

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy
I think these are beautiful sandals and I got them for a great price. Unfortunately, the buckle hit my ankle in an uncomfortable spot so they had to go back. Shame.
Published 24 months ago by shoe fanatic


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pour La Victoire Women's Nealla Platform Sandal (Apparel)
As soon as I saw this sandal I fell in love with them. I ordered the coral red and was hesitant about what size to order because I'm not a true 7 nor 7.5. I ended up purchasing the 7.5 and they fit perfectly!!! Highly recommend this shoe!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so beautiful and $20 bucks? steal, November 8, 2014
By 
Paulie Walnuts (Tracy, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super tall, but i bought them to go with jeans. $20 bucks and $10 for shipping. High quality. you will just want to look at them cause they are art. get them now before they are all gone. I friend loved them so much I ordered her a pair as surprise. cant wait to see her look when they come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is just like the pictures, very comfortable, the sandals are perfect. As usual with PLV you have to go with a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It my size but it still small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coral Cutie, December 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe rocks! The color is beautiful as well as the design of this platform. I really like shoes, good quality shoes. I will wear this sandal with a pair of nice fitting jeans and a tank top for Summer 2015. Ladies, it's time to get your sandals now before summer hits, so that we can SOS (STRUT OR STUFF). YOU GUYS AND GALS AT AMAZON ARE TERRIFIC!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfecto
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy, December 31, 2012
By 
shoe fanatic (sunny California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think these are beautiful sandals and I got them for a great price. Unfortunately, the buckle hit my ankle in an uncomfortable spot so they had to go back. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sandal, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sandal.. The look and fit are exactly as expected. Perfect color to wear in summer with any outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars beautiful color, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
wish they had 35.5 instead of only 6 but the color is great and the heel confortable. Pour la victorie has great shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pour La Victoire Women's Nealla Platform Sandal
$250.00 $29.99 - $250.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.