Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my review
volume two has the next 4 episodes of the series. once again picture quality is awesome for dvds, probably because the series was finally filmed in HD. same audio tracks are present as in volume 1. you can check my review for volume 1 for what audio tracks are present.
the special features are a weapons gallery giving information on each weapon for every ranger, info...
Published on June 21, 2012 by Shawn M. Espinoza

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars eh
my little cousin enjoyed it that all that maters other than that i dont find this interesting at all but lil kids love it!
Published 18 months ago by Daisy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my review, June 21, 2012
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
volume two has the next 4 episodes of the series. once again picture quality is awesome for dvds, probably because the series was finally filmed in HD. same audio tracks are present as in volume 1. you can check my review for volume 1 for what audio tracks are present.
the special features are a weapons gallery giving information on each weapon for every ranger, info on each zord and megazord combinations. theres also a blooper reel thats around 2 minutes and a "ask a ranger" featurette thats around 4 minutes and change. the same trailers are avail on this volume as on volume 1.
please support this release by buying it from your local store. we need this to do well to get more dvds in the future.
please also be sure to go to timelife's website and preorder the power rangers 40 disc dvd mega set containing the first 7 years of power rangers uncut, with AMAZING bonus features and a red ranger figure! please spread the word, its 220 dollars plus free shipping to anywhere in the US.

Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Content Listing, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
Episode List:

Day Off
Sticks & Stones
A Fish Out of Water
There Go the Brides

Bonus Features:
Bloopers
Ask a Ranger
Weapons Gallery

Good second volume, but with only 4 episodes try to get it for a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for young kids, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for 4 years old and older ! My son loves power rangers and this has been a great new addition to the library
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The kids just love this movie. They will watch it all day. It is worth the Money buy buy buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power rangers samurai: a new enemy (vol. 2), January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
My 6 year old nephew was thrilled with this dvd and watches it over and over. It is a excellent addition to his collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
I love all the power rangers so I personally enjoyed Samurai and I would recommand this DVD to any and all Power Rangers fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
This shipped quickly. It arrived and looked great. No problems at all. Best of all, it made a boy verry happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson Happy, September 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product arrived as stated and grandson was happy. There is nothing more to say when your grandson is happy happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brought back good memories for me and it is a great pass time for my son, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
This show is a great it shows a child how to protect himself more mentally than physically. The show is not at all targeted to violence as one would think. It's was a great pass time for me when I was a child growing up and I'm glad my son is enjoying this too. As an adult I can see all the errors the show made while filming. Times have changed you can hardly see any errors in the filming now since it is all computerized. But the dvd show talks about leadership and team work and how if you work towards a good cause this will work out for the best.
Cynthia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my grandson, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) (DVD)
loves power rangers. this is a great dvd to add to his collection. it gives him lots of new moves to try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two)
Power Rangers Samurai: A New Enemy (Volume Two) by Jonathan Tzachor (DVD - 2012)
$14.98 $5.01
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.