Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Content Listing
Super Samurai
Shell Game
Trading Places
Something Fishy
The Rescue
The BullZord
He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother
Kevin's Choice
Runaway Spike
The Strange Case of the Munchies
A Sticky Situation
Trust Me
The Master Returns
A Crack in the World
Stroke of Fate
Fight Fire with Fire
The Great...
Published on December 10, 2012 by Silverback_Christianpaw

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Power Ranger Super Samural Dvd
Order it for my grandson and it listed 1 day after that when you go to play it don't work
Published 8 months ago by Antonio J Caniano


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Content Listing, December 10, 2012
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
Super Samurai
Shell Game
Trading Places
Something Fishy
The Rescue
The BullZord
He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Brother
Kevin's Choice
Runaway Spike
The Strange Case of the Munchies
A Sticky Situation
Trust Me
The Master Returns
A Crack in the World
Stroke of Fate
Fight Fire with Fire
The Great Duel
Evil Reborn
The Stealing Symbol
Samurai Forever

Special Features:
"Everyday Fun" Music Video
"Swarm Flash Mob" Music Video
"Train Like a Ranger Videos"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Missing Two Episodes, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
Great series but the DvD doesn't include the following two episodes:

Trickster Treat

or

Stuck on Christmas

The Dvd's are stacked which I don't like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Umm'd and Arr'd for a while!, January 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's rare that I would buy "Season 2" before a release of "Season 1" just incase I end up with an incomplete set, however I took the jump under the impression that if anything, buying Season 2 would encourage Lionsgate that sales were high enough to back-track with a Season 1 release. Unfortunately, a few months on, there is still no announcement of a Season 1 release or indeed a "Specials" release containing the six special episodes and other extras. I have faith that we will see this soon though.

The product itself is fantastic. It's a shame other companies have decided against Blu-Ray in favour of overly expensive iTunes encodes. The quality seems fine in my eyes but a few other people have mentioned that the encoding on the Vudu versions is better than the Blu-Ray. Luckily my eye for detail isn't that precise and it's good enough for me. It's just nice to have a "set", even if it is only half a season! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
I watched the original power rangers as a kid and now my daughter is watching them. She loves it, and everything about delivery was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My "little guy" loves the Power Rangers!, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great idea! Season 2012 on Blu-Ray. My Grandson loves the Power Rangers. It is so cute to watch his actions and reactions to these episodes. He can explain everything that is going on (I'm clueless)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, February 20, 2013
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
This movie was a gift for my nephew. He wanted 'Santa' to get it for him because he was a good boy. He loved it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Was Pretty Good, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
I liked everything and even the holographic packaging. It was a good season/show. It reminds you of the classic MMPR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complete Series for Power Rangers Super Samurai, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
This the continuation from the previous season and the rangers are finally able to unlock the black box. When that happens they receive new powers that help them in battle. This is for anyone who likes Power Rangers, collects Power Rangers seasons and especially like Samurai.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves this show, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
I got this CD for my grandson who loves the power ranger shows.He was thrilled with it and watched it several times the day he got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Power Ranger Super Samural Dvd, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD (DVD)
Order it for my grandson and it listed 1 day after that when you go to play it don't work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Power Rangers Super Samurai: The Complete Season DVD
$19.98 $13.48
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.