Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


129 of 142 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anything chomsky rates 5 stars ....
I viewed this MOVIE at the time, at its western
hemispheric debut, in Palo Alto, CA and was
disappointed in its craftsmanship as a movie and
a documentary. It felt like almost a home movie
presentation of Chomsky lecturing.
I have to recommend "Manufacturing Consent" as a
superior effort, but as I say in the review title,
anything...
Published on June 13, 2003 by BruceK

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Only for the uneducated, people who know history will spot to many falsehoods
There are a bunch of falsehoods, misrepresentations and downright BS in this film. Here are just a few:

Claimed that the bombing of Truiljo (although that's not the official name of the event he is mentioning) killed 3000 people, actual numbers from the UN to America's Watch put the actual number around 5-7 (Yes FIVE to SEVEN people). Ironically Chomsky calls...
Published 18 months ago by Enigma


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

129 of 142 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anything chomsky rates 5 stars ...., June 13, 2003
By 
BruceK (Palo Alto, CA, United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
I viewed this MOVIE at the time, at its western
hemispheric debut, in Palo Alto, CA and was
disappointed in its craftsmanship as a movie and
a documentary. It felt like almost a home movie
presentation of Chomsky lecturing.
I have to recommend "Manufacturing Consent" as a
superior effort, but as I say in the review title,
anything "Chomsky" gets a 100% in my book. I would
see him in lecture, or any movie that was made about
him.
Noam Chomsky reads and digests books at the rate most
of us go through oxygen. He wrote his first book when
he was a child, and developed a very egalitarian,
democratic uniquely American, and possibly as much
Anti-American (a term he says only has meaning in
extremely totalitarian societies, and has much fun
with as he toys with the idea of Anti-Italianism)
but Chomsky is a rugged idealist, individualist,
without the contempt for the average working folk
and the experience to know what he is talking about.
I am not a liberal or conservative, but I do like facts
and I like to listen to people who know them, understand
them and can enlighten me about their view of the facts.
Chomsky is one person who, whether or not you agree with
him, which I do on most things, but do not on some major
issues, will - if you are willing to listen with an open
mind give you the free benefit of his incredible moral and
encyclopaedic knowledge, and wisdom. Having won as Nobel
prize in Linguistics qualifies him in my mind as well as
one who can abstract ideas and meaning at least as well
and as validly and any human on our planet and qualifies
him as one all of us in the world owe a listen to at least
once.
This man is a national treasure. This is where Power and
Terror is meaningful to me, in just recording Chomsky's
words appearances this movie is important. Where it fails
in my view is that it is too choppy, does not go into
Chomsky's philosphy deeply on any one issue, and does not
challenge Chomsky. In this way it reminded me of a first
effort in cinemetography of hero worship.
If one really wants to see the brilliance and multi-
dimensionality of Chomsky, Manufacturing Consent is better
for that. Power and Terror whets one's appetite for more
Chomsky, more truth, and raw discussion, which to me is
very important and very missing in our national debate.
Personally, I feel any media attention Chomsky can get
is good, so I urge people to see or buy anything that
features his point of view. This man is mischaracterized,
villified, insulted and demeaned by the right-wing radio
host such as Rush Limbaugh, Michael Savage, etc, men who
name-call and attack the person. If you are even honest
and right wing, and you think you believe what the right
says about Chomsky, then you at least owe it to yourself
to hear what he says and consider it before you pass
judgement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


88 of 97 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Introduction, April 28, 2003
By 
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
Since September 11 2001 there has been a seemingly endless amount of discussion about what might have led to the events of that day. Naturally, veteran linguist, political commentator and activist Noam Chomsky has become a prominent figure in this discussion, which seems to have raised his profile significantly. This is heartening to me - I cannot think of one person more knowledgeable on the history of US foreign policy than Chomsky and, while only a small selection of this is demonstrated in this DVD, the movie - excerpts from 2002 talks cut with interviews - is certainly a useful introduction to his thinking on global politics. The filmmakers use a well-known New York Times Book Review quote in the introduction - that Chomsky is "arguably the most important intellectual alive" but that "his political writings are maddeningly simple-minded". This last point is close to the truth: Chomsky believes that all countries, especially superpowers, should apply the same standards to themselves as they apply to others. This may seem obvious but to many it seems incomprehensible, a point noted by Chomsky. It forms the basis of a lot of Chomsky's work and is very much in keeping with the man's humanism. And that humanism (and humanity) is one thing those new to Chomsky could not fail to notice: the man is not intellectually pompous, basely emotive or beat-you-about-the-head moralistic. Rather, he comes across as an ordinary guy (ok, a very intelligent and immaculately-researched ordinary guy) speaking his mind and listening to others speak theirs. If you are very familiar with Chomsky's work you won't find much new information here - it's more like a collection of his thinking relevant to 9/11, with a few observations made since. If you're not familiar with Chomsky and are interested in expanding your horizons, this is a great way to start - be prepared for some eye-opening facts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Chomsky fans, January 13, 2004
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
This film may not be for everyone, and maybe it's not for people just starting to read up on Chomsky or watch a documentary about him for the first time...
But it is classic Chomsky, and sometimes it's just pleasant to hear someone being consistent and making sense when they talk. More than anything else, that's what Chomsky means to me.
He's a walking encyclopedia -- knows his stuff. He knows the definition of words he uses. He has a consistent and passionate sense of humanity. He's not a politician, not a liar, and not a hypocrite. And because of this, we love him. Because of this, the world would be a better place with more Chomsky in it. So get this film, and enjoy the delightful sound of someone telling the truth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good content, bizarre editing and interludes, August 7, 2005
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
The companion book for this DVD is excellent, one of the best places I could recommend one to look if they were interested in a brief but detailed account of what Chomsky's political analysis is all about. This DVD has much of that content, but there are numerous flaws.

The first flaw you will notice is the bizarre music which starts the film and recurs several times. Secondly, the editing just seems to have been done rather hastily... beyond that there is a sequence in which some random people are seemingly forced into responding to what they thought of a talk, which is kind of off putting... and there is a strange montage (interlude?) of footage of people walking around NYC, which makes little sense.

Content-wise, there are some great lines of thought offered from Chomsky himself, though the editing job sometimes doesn't allow those threads to be developed, and the jumping from one thing to another can leave an uninitiated viewer probably a bit perplexed.

The footage of Chomsky dealing with a barrage of questions and autograph requests after talks is interesting to see and the interview sections taken from his office (or some classroom) are very insightful.

A lot of what ends up in the video seems a bit focused around some quicker summarial nuggets of wisdom that Chomsky most likely elaborated on further, but the editing again seems to cut much out.

I like this of course, and there is a lot here. Still, this could have been done a lot better. It seems very rushed. And with DVDs being what they are, why not include full footage of some of the talks or interviews as extras, so that people could learn more?

It's good, but I would recommend Manufacturing Consent first, or the Distorted Morality dvd (which is one continuous talk, with bonus question and answer footage which is also insightful). The Rebel Without a Pause dvd is quite similar to this one in some respects, though I find the content of Chomsky's talks included in Power and Terror to be a bit more useful.

All are good though of course and in spite of the above criticisms, I thank the filmmakers for the opportunity to view the portions of these talks which they have collected.

If you want more info though, read the book (and his other books as well, then follow his sources and recommendations!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarity in the fractal information labyrinth, May 21, 2005
By 
Gabriel G. Katul "GK" (Durham, North Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
Through a series of interviews and lectures, this movie provides a coherent framework for interpreting historical and contemporary events related to use of power and fear of terror by states. While the U.S. is used as a "case study", the analysis provided here remains sufficiently general and applicable to other powerful nations. The DvD commences with the basic and unambigiously clear definition of terrorism as stated in the U.S. army manual and works its way up to vague interpretations employed by powerful governments and news-hungry media. Chomsky's contribution in this DvD is to examine what happens if this unambigious definition of terrorism offered by the U.S. army manual was applied to the action of the U.S. government; or if the rationale used by the U.S. to justify a particular action were actually applied by less powerful nations. The Chomsky framework for exploring this topic goes well beyond a single nation or government, or a particular time period in history. Much of the ideas in this DvD have already been discussed in other Chomsky books; but this DvD weaves them well together. Highly recommended.

Gabriel Katul,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regarding detractors., July 15, 2013
By 
Preston C. Enright (Denver, CO United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
In this compilation of video segments, Chomsky does his usual important work of exposing the lies of our military establishment Prophets of War: Lockheed Martin and the Making of the Military-Industrial Complex; and, there are the usual defenders of the American empire that try to discredit him. His detractors have such a naive view of U.S. power, it must be very painful for them to take in the realities Chomsky exposes. The notion that the U.S. "protects democracies" and "doesn't like dictators" has little to do with the real world where the U.S. has been overthrowing democracies and supporting dictators for generations Killing Hope: U.S. Military and C.I.A. Interventions Since World War II--Updated Through 2003.
People throughout the Global South could teach us a lot about ourselves if we ever listened to them, but we're usually too busy god blessing ourselves and talking about our "exceptionalism." We are exceptional when it comes to state violence, as reporter John Pilger has documented in his many films, including The War on Democracy.
Regarding our invasion of Panama - which Chomsky points out was an act of state terror that killed hundreds according to the UN, a thousand according to an internal Army memo, and thousands according to organizations like CODEHUCA - it was a brutal assault as this documentary points out The Panama Deception. The history of the U.S. relationship with Panama and the rest of Latin America is blood soaked Empire's Workshop: Latin America, the United States, and the Rise of the New Imperialism.

One of the negative reviews also displayed the reviewer's ignorance of U.S. state terror in the Middle East. Our long history of overthrows and invasions in that region is well-documented for anyone with a trace of intellectual honesty Blowback, Second Edition: The Costs and Consequences of American Empire. As per usual, some people here in the empire prefer Islamophobic narratives to criticism of their own society, much as some Germans preferred bashing Jews to criticizing their country's militarism Reel Bad Arabs How Hollywood Vilifies A People. (DVD).

Regarding Turkey, Chomsky actually went there when the publisher of some of his material was facing years in jail. Some of the essays that upset Turkish authorities make up the book, "The New Military Humanism: Lessons from Kosovo." Chomsky's visit to Istanbul helped get the charges dropped. Chomsky also wrote the intro for this book on the abuse of the Kurdish population by Turkey The Kurds in Turkey: EU Accession and Human Rights.

On our devastation of Korea, Chomsky has been learning a lot from the work of Bruce Cummings who documents the half a million tons of bombs and the thousands of tons of napalm we dropped on that country, among many atrocities The Korean War: A History (Modern Library Chronicles).

On Vietnam and when the U.S. began decimating that part of the world, people can look to Chomsky's "At War With Asia," as well as the book of Nick Turse, one of many Chomsky-influenced scholars who are doing the important work of saving history from our establishment's memory hole, Kill Anything That Moves: The Real American War in Vietnam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely 5+ stars, but.... poor production, March 16, 2005
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
The information is outstanding and should be required viewing by ALL military personnel, especially the young and ignorant who sincerely sacrifice their lives for a trumped up war that has NOTHING to do with 9/11, Osam Ben Ladin, or Saddam Hussein, but instead it has to do with one thing: oil, oil, and then more oil and the Anglo-American need to dominate that oil.

The production is poor! It reminded me of the first attempts at recording that a highschool audiovisual club would make. The editing is worse. (And what is with the Japanese folk songs in the background????) Please!!!! (No, I am not xenophobic; I love the study of foreign languages and have an interesting collection of Asian folk music, but such music has no place in this film. I would write the same if it were Arlo Guthrie playing in the background.)

Get by the hideous production and editing goofs and pay close attention to the MESSAGE. If you are an instructor, you MUST show this to your students. If your institution bans it, tell your students to watch it through the library system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Only for the uneducated, people who know history will spot to many falsehoods, May 14, 2013
By 
Enigma "Cheers" (Constantly Moving) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
There are a bunch of falsehoods, misrepresentations and downright BS in this film. Here are just a few:

Claimed that the bombing of Truiljo (although that's not the official name of the event he is mentioning) killed 3000 people, actual numbers from the UN to America's Watch put the actual number around 5-7 (Yes FIVE to SEVEN people). Ironically Chomsky calls this a terrorist activity completing ignoring that a brutal dictator that allowed drug lords to run the country was removed and the duly elected president (remember he was elected BEFORE the Invasion but Noriega seized control of the country) was installed and democracy was restored to the cheers of the majority of the country.. The US went in at the behest of democracy loving Panamanians who wanted free elections and their president to be in power and then left very quickly. Remember the majority of Panama was happy that the US helped them but Chomsky calls this a terrorist act similar to 9/11.

He misquote Bush changing the whole context of Bush's question than he was downright disingenuous about what the Wall Street Journal reported on and basically said what HE wanted them to say. He then went on and lied about what the Eisenhower report about the middle east said, again he claimed that it was what HE wanted it to say. He did get one thing right, both the WSJ and the Eisenhower report agreed with each other so nothing has changed over the 50 years. But let me be clear these reports did NOT say anything close to what Noam Chomsky claims they did. This was downright intellectual dishonesty on his part and at that point I truly lost respect for this man. NOTE: I will give him credit that he did acknowledge that there is a systemic hatred of America in the middle East, while he is 100% wrong about WHY he at least acknowledges this which is something most on the far left refuse to do.

When you believe in arrant falsehoods about what terrorists believe and why they hate us you obviously will draw arrantly false conclusions and Chomsky doesn't disappoint. According to him if we just stopped promoting democracy (he calls that terrorism) they would stop attacking us. It's that simple to him. There is no thought about differing worldviews, cultures that promote violence, the wholesale inculcation of youth, the idea that killing people is someone's holy right, etc. etc. All of these realities are simply swept under the rug and ignored.

In one of the most bizarre segments Noam can't figure out why Turkey would support the invasion of Iraq when for all intensive purposes they are a Muslim nation and should hate us too. His answer requires one to ignore everything we know about the middle east, Muslims and democracy. We have to ignore the reasons that the Turkish people tell us, we have to ignore Turkish History and we have to throw logic and reason out the window and just accept his wild conjecture with absolutely no proof to back it up. Who would be so credulous you ask, well just read the reviews, this man and his fantasies have numerous followers - astounding as that may be, none of them ask for any proof or question what he says. Chomsky's crowd look likes those that go to faith healing ceremonies, none of them question they only have faith that the healer is being truthful, this sort of anti-intellectualism is simply foreign to me. I digress, here is the bottom line behind Turkey, while still mostly Muslim they are NOT a theocracy, they are a western democracy with an open and free educational system. They don't have a large fundamentalist community, there is no Sharia law, women are not subjugated and the economy is prosperous. This conversion to a western democracy is a recent thing so the people remember and they understand that it was America that helped them out of the burden from some archaic monarchy and allowed people personal freedom in the lives. The Turks, having tasted and now living under a western democracy and seeing just how beneficial it is simply don't understand why those would want to stay under oppression and they were willing to help spread democracy. Well at least that what the Turkish people have told me and written about so you can believe them or you can take Noam's claim - Turkish people want to kill Kurds.

The next segment is just one of those WTF moments. Japan in a sneak attack on pearl harbor kills 3000 Americans and declares war against us, yet Noam is complaining that we never stood trial for our terrorist attacks (we fought back) we committed against the Japanese. That we were somehow the real aggressor and Japan was just a victim of our abuse.

Then when you really can't think it can get any worse Chomsky claims that the bombing of the Sui-ho hydroelectric compound in Korea was done to starve the people so they couldn't farm rice. This is blatantly false, the hydroelectric compound provided virtually all of the electricity for North Korea and it was a United Nations sanctioned attack because they thought it would help move the truce talks forward. The fact is the dam wasn't the target and even if it was destroyed there was no threat of civilians causalities downstream. So Noam lies about this and tries to link the bombing of the Holland dykes by Germany as a false equivalence. the difference there is that the goal was to exterminate the Dutch with a flood of water and to destroy their homeland. But Noam in his anti-American hatred can't seem to see the difference between the two.

Noam then goes on to misleads the viewer about the use of poison gas by Britain in 1919. First and foremost there is NO evidence that any was used, but that's beside the point what Noam doesn't mention is that the poison gas Churchill was referring to was "tear gas" He left out Churchill's pertinent quote about why he wanted to use tear gas his reasoning was:

"The moral effect should be so good that the loss of life should be reduced to a minimum. . . gasses can be used which cause great inconvenience and would spread a lively terror and yet would leave no serious permanent effects on most of those affected."

Once again Noam was less than honest to his viewers.

The next piece Noam Chomsky distorts again, Prince Abdullah warned America that if they continue to support the only Democratic state in the middle east again there could be some real uprising since the people there want them gone. (Democracy is considered evil to most Muslims and they see this as defiling god on their sacred lands) The Bush administration was clear that we will protect democracies around the world and that we have the ability to do that. According to Noam WE were bullying the Arab people and threatening them, but this sort of convoluted thinking is all throughout his works. Japan attacks us, we magically become the aggressor. Iraq attacks Kuwait, Iraq is a victim and on and on it goes.

Noam Chomsky claims that you couldn't protest the Vietnam war without being threatened or murdered in 1960-61, but by 1965 protests were growing. WTF, we didn't put ground troops into Vietnam UNTIL March 8, 1965, what war would he be protesting in 1960??????? BTW Joan Baez led 600 people to protest "ENTERING" Vietnam in 1964 and in January 1965 protests were held on 35 campuses throughout the country to protest us ENTERING the war.

The biggest problem with Chomsky is that he see things in a very skewed way. Japan attacks us and declares war so we fight back and in his mind the US is wrong and we should be charged with war crimes. We protect democracies and generally don't like to see dictators harming citizens so we have stepped in and returned the country to sovereignty but in Chomsky's mind we are the terrorist, it's far better to let the dictator murder and kill thousands and oppress the poor and the weak. In the middle east Chomsky is completely fine with Israel being destroyed because if that's what they Arabs in the region want who are we to stop them and if we or heaven forbid Israel protect themselves from the numerous terror acts that happen on a monthly basis he labels us or Israel as the aggressor.

When you see things like he does you never once examine what the "other side" has done. Their actions are always forgivable, their aggressions are actually responses to what America may have done 30 years ago 15,000 miles from them so their actions are legitimate. When he distorts the reasons why people might not like the US to fit his preconceived dogmas he is doing a bigger disservice to himself and his listeners than he can imagine since if he doesn't understand why's he will always promote a falsehoods built upon this false assumption.

One of the biggest contradictions that you find in Noam Chomsky is his refusal to apply the standards he wants to hold America and other western democracies to the people he applauds. Noam Chomsky talked about being a hypocrite and I was thinking the whole time why he can't possibly apply the same critical analysis to brutal dictators or suicide bombers who want to take out the most amount of civilian casualties because of some supposed holy words written several millennia ago. If Noam Chomsky was a public defender his defense of a rapist would be that the victim was wearing slutty clothes so she wanted to be raped.

When he was off script he said some very interesting things and to be honest he seemed more like a rambling slightly incoherent person who thought the world of himself. Anyhow here are just a few things that stood out.

1) The news media should be led by public opinion - he has no desire that they report the facts, rather they back up what the public feels is true or wants to hear. He used MSNBC as an example of a new outlet that is designed for its audience. The irony is he has slammed Fox as being nothing but a mouthpiece for the right, hmmmm isn't fox just designed for its audience - obviously the hypocrisy and double standard is glaring.
2) The government has ZERO influence on the media. This is just plain head in the sand stupidity on the part of Noam. But to prove his point he then complains that a minor sale of arms was not reported by the media ( 99% of them aren't) and infers that the government did NOT tell them not to cover it. How this proves his point was lost on me and it sure looked lost on the group people surrounding him.
3) He claims that capitalism doesn't exist, of course he didn't elaborate on what does exist but just him uttering those words made his devotees swoon. Unfortunately even Noam realizes he can't just make blanket statements that capitalism doesn't exist so be slowly backpedals and then claims what we have is well errrrrrr capitalism, BUT there has to be better systems.

Bottom Line:

Chomsky's views are pretty simplistic. He thinks that the dominant nation of the world and it's hegemony are evil because they have the absolute power. This power always corrupts and they can not be held accountable so all of their actions are evil. Therefore any military might they show, even if it's 100% defensive is turned in Chomsky's mind as an act of a all powerful aggressor and is prima facie terrorism. Acts done by lesser states that are not part of the hegemony, no matter how brutal can always be excused or even better be projected back onto the evil over lording empire because the lesser state is acting only in response to some other terrorist activity.

I know Chomsky is upheld by many on the left as some sort of demi-god intellectual but I find most of his ramblings to be ultra black and white / good vs evil fairy tales. Chomsky doesn't allow for context, nuances or shades of gray that exist everywhere. I need a little bit more intellectual thinking about subjects and a whole lot less of weakly argued foundational assumptions that dictate how I view everything.

Two stars because it's useful to show just how inane and misleading his ramblings are.

Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A useful introduction to Noam Chomsky, May 9, 2008
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
I think the title is the best way to explain this DVD. I think reviewers have some justification in saying that as a film it is disjointed. The film is almost like a reality TV show, with the camera crew following him around on various assignments. He speaks a little on a multitude of topics, but the DVD does not really focus on any one particular point.

Of more use, in fact, are the extras on the DVD which consist of 15 minute exerpts of Chomsky speaking on single issues, such as terrorism, globalisation etc.

If you have seen/read 99% of Chomsky's stuff then I would advise you to avoid this stuff. If like me you have only been introduced to Chomksy recently (and I am most grateful for this) then consider purchasing this DVD. If you have never heard of Chomksy, you should get this DVD. Chomsky is a man of great intelligence and integrity. He is able to cut through the falsehoods of much of todays standard discourse ('terror', Israel Palestine etc) with clarity and truth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one doesn't need a nobel, July 25, 2004
By 
E. Wahlin (Ramstein, Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times (DVD)
one doesn't need a nobel prize to be considered great, or correct, or even simply thought provoking, the last of which can certainly be said by those who are sharp enough to understand what Noam Chomsky says.

for the record... 'Chomsky has received numerous honours in several fields, including the 1988 Kyoto Prize (a Japanese equivalent to the Nobel) for work in the basic sciences' -Robert F. Barsky, 'Noam Chomsky: A Life of Dissent'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times
Power and Terror - Noam Chomsky in Our Times by John Junkerman (DVD - 2003)
$24.95 $15.14
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.