Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only a fraction of the cost of the Canon original.
I bought a couple of these as back-up for my new Canon Elph 110 and so far these have worked great. The charge and usage time is similar to the Canon NB-11L original but at only a fraction of the cost(Canon's original retails at over fifty bucks).

If you are like me and enjoy using your Canon Elph 110 on a frequent basis, then I recommend you getting a couple...
Published on May 28, 2012 by BigStory

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Size
I have the ELPH 130. This battery is supposed to fit. It was slightly thicker and a smidgen longer than the original Canon battery. I felt it might damage the camera if I tried to force it in and I knew that I would have a problem removing it.
Published 9 months ago by barbwire


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only a fraction of the cost of the Canon original., May 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
I bought a couple of these as back-up for my new Canon Elph 110 and so far these have worked great. The charge and usage time is similar to the Canon NB-11L original but at only a fraction of the cost(Canon's original retails at over fifty bucks).

If you are like me and enjoy using your Canon Elph 110 on a frequent basis, then I recommend you getting a couple of these as spare(especially since the price is soo low). Have 'em fully charged and ready to go.

Update(Sept 28, 2012): After over 4 months of usage, there has been no loss of power, battery is holding up pretty well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Price is Right for a Spare Camera Battery, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
It is always a good idea to carry a spare battery for your camera. Murphy's Law dictates that your battery will run out just as the Loch Ness Monster poses for a picture.
The NB-11L is common across most of the Canon PowerShot Series.
I use it in my A2300 and A4000 cameras. Works great, and the price is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera battery, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
The battery was chosen because the price was reasonable and the reviews were favorable. at 5 months of regular use, snapshots and video, the battery is holding up comparable to the Canon battery that came with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Replacement Battery for ELPH 110 HS, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
The price and the quality can't be beat. I have used this battery for my weekend getaways, and have shot over 100 pictures (with flash) and this battery holds up just fine, before I get squimish and swap out to the 2nd one I have available, although not because i HAVE TO. I bought two and along with the battery that came with the camera i am ready for any daylong photo trip! They are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great at a great price, November 27, 2012
By 
David Tanaka (Orange County, California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
Bower makes great OEM high capacity batteries that charges quickly and lasts a long time. I purchased 3 of these and received free shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great replacement and backup, November 9, 2012
By 
She "She" (Houston, Texas, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
Excellent product delivered timely and working well. A good backup and replacement battery for my digital camera at a lot more reasonable price than the one manufactured under Canon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great battery for the Canon Elph 320 HS, September 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
This is a perfect spare battery for the Canon Elph 320 HS. Saved me about $35 over the OEM battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good as 'factory' - at one-fifth the price, December 7, 2012
By 
Glows by night (Too near 2 Palo Verde Nuclear) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
Great replacement / backup battery.
Arrived fully charged (the one in the camera box wasn't).
Shot dozens of test pix with my new camera - battery just kept on going, no lag to recharge.
I had ordered two - both arrived charged and in record time - the 3rd day.
The fit is perfect and the performance great (900 mAh vs. 680 factory).
I've always carried several extra batteries - but I think these two will be enough.
Fantastic deal.
P.S.
Canon software shows the battery I'm using at almost 100% - after dozens of shots. The Canon battery is still charging ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
I bought this for the: Canon PowerShot ELPH 110 HS 16.1 MP CMOS Digital Camera with 5x Optical Image Stabilized Zoom 24 mm Wide-Angle Lens and Full 1080p Full HD Video Recording (Black) whew....the whole description. Anyway because we use this camera so much, after I checked this battery it had a very very high rating and lasts a long time even when not using. Glad I brought this with the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Power2000 NB-11L Replacement Lithium-Ion Battery, 3.6 volt 900mAh, for Canon Powershot ELPH 110 HS Series Cameras (Camera)
Charged this battery and it works as well as original. Holds charge through many many pictures with flash then recharges quickly. Very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.