Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2016
These batteries look good on paper, but in real life they fall short.
First, they die way faster than expected, as in.. .they just stop working. 10 to 20 charges and ... next thing you know they stop.

DO NOT put these in (most) LED flashlights because they burn out the LED because the full charge voltage is more than the flashlight can handle.

Overall, this product ended up being a waste of money. (and I was really hoping it would be a great product).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
They are fine, last about as long as any rechargeable battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
I would love these if only they were more robust. The higher voltage worked well with the old flash they were powering. The faster recycle time was a real bonus, but they just don't hold up over time and are extremely sensitive to being fully discharged or left unused for a period of time. They also seem to have a fairly high self discharge rate. That they are environmentally friendly is a green feature. These would be good for applications where you need higher voltage, never fully discharge, do not need to hold a charge over weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
I purchased these a couple years ago... tried them on 2 weddings, 5 shoots. first time... they worked great. Second time... half of them were dead when I put them in my SB900 flash (after being fully charged with their charger). So I tried charging them again... tried them on 5 shoots... no go.. they just don't work with my Nikon pro flashes. Waste of money. Too late to replace or send them back. Just wanted to warn people who are photographers with flashes... they were a near complete fail for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
Terrible. Unreliable Won't hold charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Poor reliability and short life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
They charge does not last very long and they have a short life...kind of disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Too many failed too quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Unfortunately, these did not work as well as I had hoped...Did not get that many charges out of them....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Weak power. There are better options. The company needs to improve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.