Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2013
impressed my lady loves this perfume she wears it all the time to work parties anything any excuse to wear it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
light, floral, delicate, are some of things people say when they ask me what perfume I'm wearing. But I don't care what other people think as long as my husband like it...and he does. ;^)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
I like the toilet better than the perfume even though you have to touch it up during the day but that is to be expected of a toilet but it is a beautiful scent a lot of compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I used this product before, i bought from Changi airport, Singapore the scent last a day or two or even after washing my clothes but this one dont last a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
I was looking for a new fragrance and tried this on in a store and loved it. It's very classic and soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
I might feel a little bit too strong at first but it eventually turns out really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND MORE...LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
My absolute favorite. Light, clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Good fragrance. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.