Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best @#$%ing jeans for kicking people in the face!
If you're like me, you've spent decades perfecting your head kick, and walk the streets waiting for something to break off where you have the opportunity to legally spin-kick a gang-banger or thug in the face. But if you wear conventional jeans, you can't lift your leg up high enough due to restrictions in the crotchal region. What then?!! You'd have to just leg kick...
Published 4 months ago by ST1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good jeans, poor service
The pants are great but they did not send me the antique stone wash, which was disappointing. I would be cautious buying these online again.
Published 11 months ago by Brendan G. Jaffer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best @#$%ing jeans for kicking people in the face!, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you're like me, you've spent decades perfecting your head kick, and walk the streets waiting for something to break off where you have the opportunity to legally spin-kick a gang-banger or thug in the face. But if you wear conventional jeans, you can't lift your leg up high enough due to restrictions in the crotchal region. What then?!! You'd have to just leg kick somebody or punt to the groin, and that won't make for a great YouTube video. Fortunately, there are Prana Axiom Jeans! The gusseted crotch and stretchable fabric is made for rock climbing--which also makes them perfect for throwing head kicks. And they look like regular casual jeans, so no one will expect what you've got waiting on them. And if by chance you got taken to the ground, the extra flexibility is good for triangle chokes. These jeans look great, are well made, and are the next best thing since Chuck Norris Action Jeans. Get a pair and kick someone in the face today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. The stretch gives flexibility. And, the jeans look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best jeans I've ever owned, June 27, 2014
By 
KY (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish every pair of jeans I had were this comfortable. The combination of spandex and gusseted crotch will change your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit is roomy, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son-in-law picked these and he loves them. They look great and look to be somewhat roomy. Quality was what we expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good jeans, poor service, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are great but they did not send me the antique stone wash, which was disappointing. I would be cautious buying these online again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Jeans!, October 4, 2013
By 
JKH "JKH" (Knoxville, TN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite brand of jeans. The color "wash" of the jean is very nice and looks stylish. Great fit too. I am a tall, slim guy. Some jeans just fit poorly -- either too baggy or too tight. This is comfortable without being binding or tight. I especially like the gusset. If you do not have any pants with a gusseted crotch, you'll immediately notice the difference. The gusset (used in yoga pants) keeps the pants from putting pressure in that area.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans - Wrong Size, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have several pairs of these jeans and they all look great.....except this pair. Despite being labelled as my size (36 x 34), they are actually more like 40" waist! Unfortunately, I bought them in the USA, didn't try them on and am now back in Europe and cannot refund them. Guess there is always EBay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jeans made!, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever wore. I fly overseas many times per year and would never wear a pair if jeans because of being too binding and restrictive. These jeans have the extra area in the groin area and also have some stretch that make the feel great during those trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them but..., November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the jeans and they are very comfortable but the waist still seems to be big at size 36. I am not a skinny guy but I could have worn size 34's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.