Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little soaps with a powerful punch
My friend gave me these 1 ˝" soaps for Christmas. They are small, but powerfully scented. I had my stationery laying on top of the unopened box of soaps and my previously unscented stationery acquired a pleasant aroma. The soaps are now all out in the open and in the restroom where I can smell the whole thing down the hallway. Good thing it's a nice, fresh scent...
Published on February 12, 2009 by Noname

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pre de Provence Soap Giftbox
Overpriced gift box. The soaps are tiny! The soaps are well made and last suprisingly well. Would be worth it if the price was $9.99.
Published on December 1, 2009 by M. Romero


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little soaps with a powerful punch, February 12, 2009
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
My friend gave me these 1 ˝" soaps for Christmas. They are small, but powerfully scented. I had my stationery laying on top of the unopened box of soaps and my previously unscented stationery acquired a pleasant aroma. The soaps are now all out in the open and in the restroom where I can smell the whole thing down the hallway. Good thing it's a nice, fresh scent.

The box includes lavender, lemongrass, agrumes, sage, milk, fig, honey almond, ginger root, grenade pomegranate and verbena scents. The colors and the scents blend beautifully. I still have the empty box, which I open occasionally to catch a whiff of the soaps. It's a very nice gift. Even though I'm not a bath and body person, I love these soaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfumed soaps, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
I brought these soaps to sweeten up my bathroom, and they are most effective. I'm already ordering another set for another bathroom in my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very very very small, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
just be prepared that these soaps are small very small!!!! The box is SMALL it's all small

but they smell really nice and would look cute in a guest bathroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too Cute., December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
I love these little soaps. Delicate scent, great lather and just the right size for guests. They are so cute, I will reorder these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Assortment, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
This is makes a nice gift although the soaps are very small. Nice aroma and pretty colors, especially when you open the box and see the collection together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my mother in law to sample, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
I bought these for my mother in law to add to her gift basket for Mother's Day. She'll love these little sample-sized soaps. What woman doesn't delight in good-smelling newness? They're small, yes, but they give her variety and they feel like a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, April 9, 2014
By 
Jesse J. Flores (Santa Clara, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
Looks and smells great! Beautiful but not too bold decorative colors. Expensive but worth the money to show off your guest bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So nice, December 29, 2013
By 
Sarah (Austin, TX, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
These are such nice soaps for my guest bathroom and for my half bath. They smell great and that is a big plus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soaps are great for a guest bathroom, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
It is hard to find these decorative soaps!. Love them in my guest bathroom. Would recommend them for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but small for the price!, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes (Misc.)
Fragrant soaps but overall too small to use for anything other than hand soaps. Thought each bar was 9 oz so was disappointed to see that entire set was 9 oz. Usually very happy with Amazon prices, but not so much this time. Also, the package arrived without any paperwork to identify its origin or purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pre de Provence Soap, Giftbox With 9, Assorted, 9 -Ounce Boxes
$22.69 $21.27
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.