Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful soaps for both women and men, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
These are my favorite soaps. They are gentle enough to be used on the face and small enough to put into a travel soap container. The scents are very subtle - I was concerned that the peppermint might be too strong, as it can be an overpowering scent, but it doesn't linger heavily on the body. The scents are very gender neutral and don't scream stereotypically masculine or feminine, nor are they trendy, so they're appropriate to put in the bathroom for use by anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best soap ever!, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
Every since I started buying these lovely french milled soaps, I have had no more trouble with dry skin! Yay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pre DE Provence Soap set of 4, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. She likes this brand and I liked the size of the soap for a bathroom sink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
Glad the scents are natural and not too strong. I washed my face with it and my skin has never felt so good so it does something different and better then anything I've ever used. I showered with it too. They are non intrusive scent wise for your home and body. They are small at 125 g/4.4 oz. I bought my mother a gift of these too. If you give them as a gift, you may want to send some larger bars as I did. Another tip; I am in love with Vermont Country Stores soaps....they're to die for; you have to order some on their website; wait a few days and they may send you a free shipping coupon code in the email. I also found a rust free tea kettle there that doesn't disappoint in any way and you know how impossible that is. They make their own soaps and it's their specialty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soaps, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
wanted to try French soaps and these were wonderful. kept my bathroom smelling clean not over powering like some soaps and no film on my skin very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
This was given as a gift and the receiver seems to like it. It would make a nice hostess gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, taste is very positive, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
Good, taste is very positive, and all natural, no chemical. Said the wife like it very much, I buy this value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's OK, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds (Misc.)
buy this product to my friend, she will use it as gift, a little small, hah~
4 more words required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pre De Provence Soap, Set of 4, 1.10-Pounds
$66.00 $23.14
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.