Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars :), March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
This product was also a gift for my sister's birthday, and she loved it. The plus is that she (just like the figure) has blonde hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "Precious" as Always!, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
As always, it arrived in great condition. Sad to say that it is the last in the series for our Granddaughter. We started a tradition since the day she was born and have given her one every year. She turned 16 today and now has the entire collection. The sad part is that she is growing up and we can't give her anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, February 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
We started buying these online for my daughter's collection because they are too expensive in the store. Same great quality but a much better price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Gift, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
My daughter has reached 16 and has now received everyone of the Growing In Grace series. She looked for them each year and is very protective of them. Love, love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Collection, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
This is a great collection to start for girls. My daughter just turned 16 and this was the last one to her collection. They are made beautiful and it is a great keepsake for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Precious moments, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
While our furnace was being serviced a technician accidentally slammed into my daughters pm collection and her most recent and last in the series sweet 16 crashed to the floor. I panicked thinking how will I replace this centimental item? Was Soo happy to find it on amazon and it came super quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, April 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
Collecting for our granddaughter and was happy to find this series still available. The price is what I expected for this PM collectible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16 (Kitchen)
was in perfect condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Precious Moments Growing In Grace Age 16
$45.00 $36.32
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.