Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 12, 2013
I am very disappointed. The snowman I received is not the one pictured. The one I got in the mail sells for half the price of this. I paid more because of the design. Now I have one that I didn't want and could've gotten for half. Also...now am a proud owner of a cheap useless lanyard as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
This is the cutest snowman for my office. The colors are bright and bold. He is just the right size and he won't melt...lol
It came right on time. Happy Holidays!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I have this on my desk at work and love it. I like it so much I gave a friend one for Christmas and bought another for my niece for her birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
this is the greatest thing, it is so perfect on your desk at work, not too much and just enough to be cherry, I also have a USB Christmas tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
The perfect office decoration. Everyone loved my snowman! He was the perfect companion to my minature Christmas tree. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Brightens up office space without taking up to much space. Ordered on Friday received on Monday. Love the off/on switch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
Great little decoration to have at work! Everyone who walks in to my office comments on it!
great gift item too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Cool but stopped working after about ten days. Would not power on with battery or USB power. I wouldn't buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.