Customer Reviews


304 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, especially for the price
First, the description of these sunglasses' protection level doesn't do them justice. They are UV400 lenses, which is the best you can get by blocking all UV-A, UV-B and UV-C from 0-400nm.

Second, they just look cool. I got the Fire color.

Third, when you get the 3-pack for $15 the price can't be beat.

Lastly, others have complained...
Published 19 months ago by Alan

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK!
Don't waste your money, they are not even close to the color shown in the picture, they are pretty much see through with ZERO sun blockage, and child sized. What a joke!
Published 6 months ago by Kristi


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, especially for the price, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Premium Full Mirrored Aviator Sunglasses w/ Flash Mirror Lens (Eyewear)
First, the description of these sunglasses' protection level doesn't do them justice. They are UV400 lenses, which is the best you can get by blocking all UV-A, UV-B and UV-C from 0-400nm.

Second, they just look cool. I got the Fire color.

Third, when you get the 3-pack for $15 the price can't be beat.

Lastly, others have complained about them being too small. I'm 6'2" and 185lbs and they fit me perfectly.

The 3-pack is a deal that just can't be beat. I put one pair in my car, the second in the truck and the third in the house so I've always got a pair handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plenty of Shades, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have these Sunglasses in my car and everyone wants to try them on. Now I have a problem getting them back from my passengers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JUNK!, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't waste your money, they are not even close to the color shown in the picture, they are pretty much see through with ZERO sun blockage, and child sized. What a joke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars on-trend, good quality shades, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought these and loved them until my husband lost them. mirrored lens are great (if you keep them clean; shows smudges pretty bad). definitely better quality than i expected for the price. will be reordering!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 3 pairs !!!, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these glasses these are the only style glasses I ever wear they fit great and they look good, I would recommend these to any one that likes aviator glasses. you can,t beat the price either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cool, October 17, 2012
By 
Jason Whittaker (BROOKLYN, New York, US) - See all my reviews
i have had these for a little while now and they havent really shown signs of too much wear and tear which is fantastic for the price... i would definitely consider getting another set once these get worn out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars little small, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good for the price but have a pretty big melon do they are just a little too small for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet glasses, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these glasses. Although they are not necessarily full mirrored, as my eyes are still visible through them, they are exactly as they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fine for the purchase, but did not receive mirrored sunglasses, May 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The title says mirrored, which is what I was looking for when I purchased these. These came very large, and did not have any mirrored effect on them. Disappointed in the false advertising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Variety.., May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They arrived fast! That's always nice... They all 3 fit differently, like a small, medium & large. They also are a little off in the classic design - a bit "long" on the cheekbone.
I'll keep one and give the others away to a couple teenages I know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.