Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Premium Quality: Serve Loud
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Premium Quality: Serve Loud Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 22, 2006
$49.95 $178.93

1. Donkeypunch
2. Resurrection
3. Gotta Get Some
4. Come On You
5. Auf Der Axe
6. Hellalujah!
7. Next Town
8. Sunny Side Up
9. Serve Loud
10. Motorblock
11. Bad Year For Rock & Roll
12. Rock Habit
13. Rearview Nightmare
14. Resurrection - Videoclip

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 22, 2006)
  • Original Release Date: 2005
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bitzcore Germany
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,858,086 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Michiel Hautus on August 31, 2003
Format: Audio CD
Peter Pan Speedrock of Holland plays a very exciting mix of rock'n roll, rockabilly, punk, metal with some influences of Motörhead, Ramones and Zeke. But they have definitely their one style! This is their fourth album and the first released as Peter Pan Speedrock. The first three are released just as Peter Pan. Most of the songs are played fast and all the songs are played very tight, which they also can manage well live.
The band has humour, the song are catchy (Resurrection, Come On You) and not always that simple as you except from this kind of bands (Auf Der Axe, Motörblock). The artwork is great and a must for the beerdinking rockfan!! The sound quality is also perfect.
Highly recommended.
Check also out: Killermachine (third album and very rough), Rocketfuel (second, listen especially to Megadeditas!!!) and the newest: Lucky Bastards.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in