Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 3 Pack of Premium Reusable LCD Screen Protectors for Apple iPod Touch 2nd 3rd Gen Generation 32GB / 64GB
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 8, 2014
NOT reusable (if you make a mistake in placement, you can NOT peel it off and try again). Probably the reason these come in a three pack. I placed the bottom first, thinking I better line up the home button first. When I put my TPU case back on it pulled up the screen protector across the bottom, and I had to trim the film down. They also show fingerprints, finger smudges. I think I'll stick with the Fosman brand, with a matte finish. In fact since they don't sell ones for iPod, I'll cut down from their windows phone to fit my iPod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
I have ordered many screen savers that were poor quality from China. This one goes on easy and the bubbles are easy to press out. The quality is amazing for the price and it doesn't cloud your vision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
great screen protector for its price. best part is it came with extras in case of one wearing out in the future or possible application mistakes. these are dry applications, so dont apply it to a wet screen. also recommend cleaning screen first with cleaner and lint free cloth. I did notice air bubbles formed around the ipod button on the ipod which seemed impossible to avoid, even after a 3rd attempt with a rubber squeege.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
I got this in a timely manner, I have no problems with that but there were no directions whatsoever so I have no idea how to put the screen protectors on my ipod. I guess I will have to look it up and find directions online somewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
They were delivered at time, i didnt have any issues to put it on my ipod 3G. it is really easy if you follow the instructions that came in a little sticker on the protector, i also recommend to you to check some videos on the internet if u dont feel really sure on how to put it on...and i almost forgot... for the price... i dont really believe that there exist any difference between two pieces of plastic ... just that you have to pay more for one of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2011
Great product although the instructions or how to put it on my iPod were covered in a price tag that was
Impossible to peel off
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Came earlier then expected. Also received 4 Not 3. Not sure if it was a mistake or just a bonus but I'm not complaining. Will see how good they actually work after Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
These 3 that i have are great. Even though the ipod is old, the screen protector does the job correctly, I really do recommend it to whoever has an ipod 3g.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
They came nicely wrapped and protected. They fit perfectly and stay true to they're description. I hope to buy these again when I run out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I have 3 teenage boys who all have ipods, these screen protectors were exactly what we needed to help keep their ipods in great shape~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.