Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
I have absolutely enjoyed this scarf! It is very well made and about the warmest thing you could wear! It was a little longer than I had originally thought but I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Published 21 months ago by Lisa Chidester

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smelled
I love this scarf. However when the scarf arrived it reeked of mold. It has probably been sitting around for awhile. Unfortunately I had to soak and wash the scarf before I could wear it.
Published 20 months ago by Phyllis Shelman


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, November 5, 2012
By 
Lisa Chidester (BAKERSFIELD, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TrendsBlue Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf - Different Colors Available (Apparel)
I have absolutely enjoyed this scarf! It is very well made and about the warmest thing you could wear! It was a little longer than I had originally thought but I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Infiniti scarf, October 18, 2012
This review is from: TrendsBlue Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf - Different Colors Available (Apparel)
I absolutely love this scarf! I got the dark grey one and I go to school in New England so it is super warm as well as cute! Everytime I wear it I get compliments on it and the price was totally reasonable for how much fabric it is. I am going to ask my mom to get it in black as well as white for christmas =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TrendsBlue Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf - Different Colors Available (Apparel)
This is wonderful quality, and very warm. It looks much better in person than in the picture here. I would recommend this for a gift or personal use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smelled, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TrendsBlue Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf - Different Colors Available (Apparel)
I love this scarf. However when the scarf arrived it reeked of mold. It has probably been sitting around for awhile. Unfortunately I had to soak and wash the scarf before I could wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute scarf!, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: TrendsBlue Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf - Different Colors Available (Apparel)
Comfortable, soft, lightweight, I really dig this scarf. I'm a slim 5'9" and it's not really long, nor is it too short (basically the eprfect length). It can be worn in multiple ways and dressed up or dressed down. I can't wait for the weather to cool down more, I'll be wearing this everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars kinda bulky, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned this mainly because it made me itch, but i have very sensitive skin so I don't think most people would have this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Material is not the same as shown in picture., January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In the picture, the scarf looks like it is a sweater material and thicker and also has some stretch to it. When I received the scarf, it's fuzzy yarn material that is not at all how it looks in the picture. It also has no stretch to it and it surely does not sit down farther on the chest like it shows in the picture. It has no stretch and it is puffy and just all sits at your neck and makes it look like your neck is two feet wide. Not worth the money and would not purchase it if given a second chance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just ok-the ends of the scarf don't look finished and it lays kind of awkward-I purchase 2 of them and probably would not again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf looks as pictured, it's very warm and soft, and I believe it's worth the money. I have no regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warmth in Autumn, June 30, 2014
By 
Marybeth (West Virginia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just as pictured! Beautiful, long, warm. Looks really well with fall colors. I used it for senior pictures to compliment my brown boots. Super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Premium Winter Knit Warm Infinity Scarf, Black
$39.99 $14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.