Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This isn't a workbook, September 19, 2006
By 
A. Copling (Salt Lake City, Utah United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
When I purchased this book, I thought it was going to be a workbook that my kids could actually work in. It turns out the layout is more of a teacher's aid. However, if this is the type of book you're looking for, it has very good ideas and wonderful learning tips for the kids. It also tells you how to incorporate the activities into things you might already be doing. It's a great resource.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better Than I Expected, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
This is my first toddler, so planning events for him (around his schedule and particular interest that day) is not easy. This book is simple and it made me feel in control of his learning. Gave me confidence, that although I am not a certified teacher, I can encourage his math education for the future with the fun events in this book. Easy and fun to read. I have mostly all of the learning toys mentioned in my storage cabinet. The inside is black and white, but easy to follow. Just a fun comment to mention: When I received the book in the mail, my toddler thought the cover was so bright and interesting, he claimed it was "his" book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
This book is filled with great hands on activities for preschoolers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
I like the concepts in the book... Very Montessori style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Preschool Math, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
It is just what I was looking for. I am going to show it to my professors. It is a book I think should be used for students in the early childhood program. I am a preschool teacher and was looking for something to help me in the math area for my students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Preschool math, January 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
I really like this book and the shipped right on time and it also has alot of good activities in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Preschool Math, August 28, 2005
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
A wonderful step by step resource to have little children engaging in math in ways that really teach them the concepts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, November 7, 2006
This review is from: Preschool Math (Paperback)
I enjoy it, the book has some good ideas... if money is an issue you can wait on buying his one... good book though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Preschool Math
Preschool Math by Robert A. Williams (Paperback - May 1, 2005)
$19.95 $16.26
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.