Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Size: 11 oz.Color: OrangeChange
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2013
I bought this mug for my pops as a Father's Day gift, and he really liked it! Unlike previous reviewer, my mug didn't have any typos or other quality-related problems. It arrived in great shape and even earlier than expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again for the other coffee lovers in my life!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Got this for a friend for Christmas, she thought it was hilarious. It is a nice heavy mug. It did have a slight defect on one side, where some of the orange was showing through the white 'label' paint, but not enough to return it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Coffee is amazing. This mug is amazing..... a must have for coffee lover's everywhere!! What more is there to say on the subject? Nothing!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
This was the perfect mug and so cute for a gift I was giving, but unfortunately the box came late and was broken when received by USPS. Other than that, it would've been a score perfect 5 star.
review image
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Great cup for the FUNNY factor.
Was a little upset that the printed part wasn't centered and readable when holding the cup. You have to turn in in your hand to read and let others read it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
it was a great gift for my Doctor, yes i gave it to him and now his nurse and some others want one as well,

it was a good gift to give to a Doctor of all people
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
bought for my dad at christmas. he loved it and thought it was funny. perfect for coffee drinkers with a personality.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Funny and good quality. Perfect gift for the coffee lover, plan on giving this to my husband for a Christmas gift.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Nice heavy mug. Very cute. My sister loved it she is a pharmacist. Love love love it. Great gift. !!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
I bought this coffee mug to use in the office. It is a standard size mug and performs fine. The only reason I did not give the mug 5 stars is because the letter is not very legible from more than a couple of feet away. The manufacturers just put too much information on the "Rx label." Less in a larger font would have been better. It is a good conversation piece.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.