Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good.
It's very bright and durable since it's made of metal. However, unless you hear the on/off button click when you turn it off, the penlight doesn't turn off (even though the light's not on) and the batteries are still being used. So by the next day, the batteries are dead and must be replaced. This happened to me twice until I figured this out, so needless to say I was...
Published on January 16, 2010 by S.H.M.

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pen light
I recently ordered this pen for nursing. It did not even work when I received it. too bad because its cute!
Published on February 8, 2012 by Danielle


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good., January 16, 2010
It's very bright and durable since it's made of metal. However, unless you hear the on/off button click when you turn it off, the penlight doesn't turn off (even though the light's not on) and the batteries are still being used. So by the next day, the batteries are dead and must be replaced. This happened to me twice until I figured this out, so needless to say I was pretty annoyed. But other than that, this penlight is well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pen light, February 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently ordered this pen for nursing. It did not even work when I received it. too bad because its cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work., January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had to change the batteries three times in one week because the light will turn on without you knowing. Now it just doesn't turn on at all. I was only able to use it for a week! My suggestion, get a pen light that you have to press and hold to use, not a button like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad wuality, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not recommended as it had very poor quality. Made of cheap type of plastic that easily cracks. . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy!, November 24, 2011
By 
Domingo (PARKERSBURG, WV, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item arrived and worked great...for approximately 2 days. On the third day no light at all. Changed batteries still not working! Item was purchased for a Medical resident to use, needles to say this has steered future business away from this product and company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap!, November 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prestige Medical Quick Lite, Hot Pink (Health and Beauty)
This pen has not worked since I received it. It is made cheaply, the silver clip has already broken. I inserted new batteries, still not working. The bulb is cheap. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother!, July 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As a nurse, you never know when you might need a penlight. When you do, you need it now. When I noticed my mini-maglite dimming, despite a new battery, I figured it was time. The only reason I ordered this particular penlight was because I had other things I needed, and still needed about $7 worth of merchandise to get the free shipping over $25. This penlight worked through ONE 12-hour shift at work. It just suddenly died, without warning.... Useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it just stop working and then was broken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Prestige Medical Quick Lite, Hot Pink (Health and Beauty)
fell apart in my pocket on day one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
poor quality. my light died after a week of usage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Prestige Medical Quick Lite, Hot Pink
$6.95 $5.73
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.