Preview - How do I turn it off? How do I turn off the preview?

Currently - by default, a preview appears after each shot.
How do I turn this off?
asked by Scooter on October 31, 2011
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest first | Oldest first
Showing 1-2 of 2 answers
A
You cannot. All you can do is half press the shutter button to force it to become ready for the next shot. There's no option to completely turn off the feature like the older Z cameras had.
Keith Blodgett answered on October 31, 2011
Comment | 1 of 1 found this helpful. Do you?  Yes No | Report abuse

A
OK - not a big issue.
Thanks!
Scooter answered on October 31, 2011
Comment | Do you find this helpful?  Yes No | Report abuse
‹ Previous   1   Next ›

See all questions about this product