Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Primal Blueprint Quick and Easy Meals: Delicious, Primal-approved meals you can make in under 30 minutes (Primal Blueprint Series)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 20, 2016
These recipes are quick and easy, and they have so
much flavor, it has been fun choosing a different recipe
Several times a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
The best recipe book I have ever owned. Simple, healthy, easy to prep meals with nutritional information on every page and a picture of every meal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
LOVE THIS BOOK. Great recepies that are super easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2016
Love the recipes and nutritional information. The kindle version meant I got it right away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2016
like the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
This is a wonderful book. I really cannot say enough about how healthy all the recipes are. I recently discovered that my body is lactose and wheat intolerant. Moreover, I am avoiding artificial sweeteners and refined sugar. Since these are all new to me, I am not familiar with appropriate recipes and was having really hard time about deciding what to cook and eat and actually enjoy what I prepared. Under the circumstances, this book has been a real life-saver for me. They are awesome and very easy-to-prepare recipes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
Am enjoying these healthy meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
This is a great cookbook and delivers as promised: quick and easy meals (that are also exceptionally tasty) in 5 to no more than 30 minutes start to plate.

After following a traditional paleo diet for the better part of 6 years, I found Primal more flexible, enjoyable and more frankly, a but more logical.

Looking to add creative and delicious meals without endless lists of ingredients and cook time? You found it here. If you're looking for clear and simple recipes, with great pics to visualize what you're making, you found it with this great cookbook.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2016
Highly recommended by my weight loss coach. Loved the simple recipes. Great for the Paleo food plan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse