Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves for the field
Great gloves, pretty light weight so they are not for warmth in winter weather, the camo is great, the fit is great, the long wrist and fit at wrist is great. Only issues I have is that the gloves material is a bit to "snaggy" for mens hands. My hands are old, worn and have lots of rough spots and such so they gloves get caught on the rough spots when slipping the...
Published 20 months ago by Rough Customer

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars misrepresented
black gloves have no "sure-grip" rubber on the palm at all. totally slick polyester/lycra. btw, also runs big if you have small hands and wanted a stretch fit...
Published on December 8, 2010 by asdf


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars misrepresented, December 8, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
black gloves have no "sure-grip" rubber on the palm at all. totally slick polyester/lycra. btw, also runs big if you have small hands and wanted a stretch fit...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves for the field, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
Great gloves, pretty light weight so they are not for warmth in winter weather, the camo is great, the fit is great, the long wrist and fit at wrist is great. Only issues I have is that the gloves material is a bit to "snaggy" for mens hands. My hands are old, worn and have lots of rough spots and such so they gloves get caught on the rough spots when slipping the gloves on. On the good side, the gloves are thin enough to be cool and you can easily shoot with these gloves on as they do not take up any space, so your trigger finger easily fits in the guard. Good glove set for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, October 7, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
perfect gloves for those cool fall mornings, and thin enough to still shoot my bow with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet gloves., January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
These are sweet, they have great grip. They are thin and non insulated, you can feel the trigger perfectly. Will buy again!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
They have that semi shiny smooth fabric (polyester I guess). Very comfortable and since it's Primos it's not junk. Quality construction. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gloves, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
These are great in cold weather, light weight and don't hinder the use of you hands . They will however let mosquitos bite through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
These are light weight for early hunting season. They also work well using them as a liner in a heavier pair of gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very "Slick", December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
The gloves are very light weight which is what I wanted for bow hunting in warmer weather. However they are extreamly slick and make it hard to grip things (such as a Bow) and I find it difficult and inconvinient to use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars gloves, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
not what i wanted they are way to thin ,they are like liners not winter gloves, i want my money back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal on gloves..., July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves (Sports)
I have read that these do not have a rubber palm, mine do, I got the camo ones, nothing at all different than what they described in their ad.
Also, I have also read that these are not stretch gloves, it says pretty plainly that they are "One size fits" in their ad, so I am not quite sure what people are expecting. I have medium-sized hands, they are stretch fit for me, not tight, and I don't want them too tight, they are 'just right'... (My palm is 3-3/4" across, and my hand is 7-7/8" from the tip on my middle finger to the end of my palm, my middle finger is 7/8" at the widest part of my knuckle)
All-in-all, I like what I read about, and purchased, I got what I was expecting, for the price, I'd buy again.
The ONLY thing I can think of is that 'some' people here may have gotten a batch from another company because the company ran out, or the other ones are not at all like the camos. (Black, etc.)
Hey! I like 'em, I haven't worn them out doing what I bought them for, photography, but I'm sure they'll work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves
Primos Stretch-Fit Gloves by Primos Hunting Calls
$6.89 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.